Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit
Bureau of Materials and Research
5 Hazen Drive
PO Box 483
Concord, NH 03302-0483
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Administrative
Charles Dusseault Administrator (603) 271-3153 chuck.dusseault@dot.nh.gov
Kristina Moore Administrative Secretary (603) 271-3151 kristina.moore@dot.nh.gov
Stephen Mandeville Safety & Environmental Coordinator (603) 271-1660 stephen.mandeville@dot.nh.gov
Ann Scholz Research Engineer (603) 271-1659 ann.scholz@dot.nh.gov
Geotechnical      
Glenn Roberts Geotechnical Chief (603) 271-1653 glenn.roberts@dot.nh.gov
Aaron Smart Geotechnical Engineer Supervisor (603) 271-1655 aaron.smart@dot.nh.gov
Krystle Pelham Geologist (603) 271-1657 krystle.pelham@dot.nh.gov
James Pierce Geological Exploration Superintendent (603) 271-1658 james.pierce@dot.nh.gov
James Woodward Geological Exploration Supervisor (603) 271-2185 john.woodward@dot.nh.gov
Materials
Denis Boisvert Chief of Materials Technology (603) 271-1545 denis.boisvert@dot.nh.gov
Matt Courser Bituminous Supervisor (603) 271-1663 matthew.courser@dot.nh.gov
Jim Amrol Concrete/Soils Supervisor (603) 271-1656 jim.amrol@dot.nh.gov
Beran Black Supervising Lab Scientist (603) 271-7932 beran.black@dot.nh.gov
Susan Dearborn Product Evaluation Supervisor (603) 271-1628 susan.dearborn@dot.nh.gov
Pavement Management
Eric Thibodeau Chief of Pavement Management (603) 271-1750 eric.thibodeau@dot.nh.us
Kevin Prince Pavement Design Engineer (603) 271-1752 kevin.prince@dot.nh.gov
Deirdre Nash Pavement Data Engineer (603) 271-1662 deirdre.nash@dot.nh.gov
Scott Leslie Data Collection Supervisor (603) 271-7655 scott.leslie@dot.nh.gov




New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2015. State of New Hampshire