Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit
Bureau of Materials and Research
5 Hazen Drive
PO Box 483
Concord, NH 03302-0483
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Administrative      
Charles Dusseault Administrator (603) 271-3153 cdusseault@dot.state.nh.us
Kristina Moore Administrative Secretary (603) 271-3151 kmoore@dot.state.nh.us
Stephen Mandeville Safety & Environmental Coordinator (603) 271-1660 smandeville@dot.state.nh.us
Geotechnical      
Glenn Roberts Geotechnical Chief (603) 271-1653 groberts@dot.state.nh.us
Tom Cleary Geotechnical Engineer (603) 271-1654 tcleary@dot.state.nh.us
Krystle Pelham Geologist (603) 271-1657 kpelham@dot.state.nh.us
James Pierce Geological Exploration Superintendent (603) 271-1658 jpierce@dot.state.nh.us
James Woodward Geological Exploration Supervisor (603) 271-2185 jwoodward@dot.state.nh.us
Materials      
Denis Boisvert Chief of Materials Technology (603) 271-1545 dboisvert@dot.state.nh.us
Matt Courser Bituminous Supervisor (603) 271-1663 mcourser@dot.state.nh.us
Jim Amrol Concrete/Soils Supervisor (603) 271-1656 jim.amrol@dot.state.nh.us
Beran Black Supervising Lab Scientist (603) 271-7932 bblack@dot.state.nh.us
Ann Scholz Research Engineer (603) 271-1659 ascholz@dot.state.nh.us
Susan Dearborn Product Evaluation Supervisor (603) 271-7821 sdearborn@dot.state.nh.us
Pavement Management      
Eric Thibodeau Chief of Pavement Management (603) 271-1750 ethibodeau@dot.state.nh.us
Kevin Prince Pavement Design Engineer (603) 271-1752 kprince@dot.state.nh.us
Deirdre Nash Pavement Data Engineer (603) 271-1662 dnash@dot.state.nh.us
Scott Leslie Data Collection Supervisor (603) 271-7655 sleslie@dot.state.nh.us




New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2009. State of New Hampshire