Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit
Bureau of Materials and Research
5 Hazen Drive
PO Box 483
Concord, NH 03302-0483
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Charles Dusseault Administrator (603) 271-3151 cdusseault@dot.state.nh.us
Kristina Moore Administrative Secretary (603) 271-3151 kmoore@dot.state.nh.us
Glenn Roberts Chief of Research (603) 271-3151 groberts@dot.state.nh.us
Ann Scholz Assistant Research Engineer (603) 271-3151 ascholz@dot.state.nh.us
Bill Real Research Supervisor (603) 271-3151 wreal@dot.state.nh.us
Vacant Research Technician (603) 271-3151  
Denis Boisvert Chief of Materials Technology (603) 271-3151 dboisvert@dot.state.nh.us
Eric Thibodeau Chief of Pavement Management (603) 271-3151 ethibodeau@dot.state.nh.us
Vacant Geotechnical Chief (603) 271-3151  
Jim Amrol Concrete/Soils Supervisor (603) 271-3151 jim.amrol@dot.state.nh.us
Matt Courser Bituminous Supervisor (603) 271-3151 mcourser@dot.state.nh.us




New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2009. State of New Hampshire