Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit
Bureau of Materials and Research
5 Hazen Drive
PO Box 483
Concord, NH 03302-0483
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Administrative      
Charles Dusseault Administrator (603) 271-3153 Chuck.Dusseault@dot.nh.gov
Kristina Moore Administrative Secretary (603) 271-3151 Kristina.Moore@dot.nh.gov
Stephen Mandeville Safety & Environmental Coordinator (603) 271-1660 Stephen.Mandeville@dot.nh.gov
Geotechnical      
Glenn Roberts Geotechnical Chief (603) 271-1653 Glenn.Roberts@dot.nh.gov
Aaron Smart Geotechnical Engineer Supervisor (603) 271-1655 Aaron.Smart@dot.nh.gov
Krystle Pelham Geologist (603) 271-1657 Krystle.Pelham@dot.nh.gov
James Pierce Geological Exploration Superintendent (603) 271-1658 James.Pierce@dot.nh.gov
James Woodward Geological Exploration Supervisor (603) 271-2185 John.Woodward@dot.nh.gov
Materials      
Denis Boisvert Chief of Materials Technology (603) 271-1545 Denis.Boisvert@dot.nh.gov
Matt Courser Bituminous Supervisor (603) 271-1663 Matthew.Courser@dot.nh.gov
Jim Amrol Concrete/Soils Supervisor (603) 271-1656 Jim.Amrol@dot.nh.gov
Beran Black Supervising Lab Scientist (603) 271-7932 Beran.Black@dot.nh.gov
Ann Scholz Research Engineer (603) 271-1659 Ann.Scholz@dot.nh.gov
Susan Dearborn Product Evaluation Supervisor (603) 271-1628 Susan.Dearborn@dot.nh.gov
Pavement Management      
Eric Thibodeau Chief of Pavement Management (603) 271-1750 Eric.Thibodeau@dot.nh.us
Kevin Prince Pavement Design Engineer (603) 271-1752 Kevin.Prince@dot.nh.gov
Deirdre Nash Pavement Data Engineer (603) 271-1662 Deirdre.Nash@dot.nh.gov
Scott Leslie Data Collection Supervisor (603) 271-7655 Scott.LeslieB42@dot.nh.gov




New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2009. State of New Hampshire