Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit
Room 200
JOM Building
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03302-0483
Fax: (603) 271-7025
Name Title Telephone E-mail
James A. Marshall, P.E. Administrator (603) 271-2171 Jim.Marshall@dot.nh.gov
Project Management
Keith Cota, P.E. Chief Project Manager (603) 271-1615 Keith.Cota@dot.nh.gov
Victoria Chase, P.E. Project Manager (603) 271-2230 Victoria.Chase@dot.nh.gov
Tom Jameson, P.E. Project Manager (603) 271-3462 Tom.Jameson@dot.nh.gov
Donald Lyford, P.E. Project Manager (603) 271-2165 Donald.Lyford@dot.nh.gov
Wendy Johnson, P.E. Project Manager (603) 271-3909 Wendy.Johnson@dot.nh.gov
Jennifer Reczek, P.E. Project Manager (603) 271-3401 Jennifer.Reczek@dot.nh.gov
Charles Willeke, P.E. Project Manager (603) 271-6472 Charles.Willeke@dot.nh.gov
Administration
Brenda Ordway Administrative Assistant (603) 271-3792 Brenda.Ordway@dot.nh.gov
Wendy Sopkinsky Clerk IV (603) 271-8222 Wendy.Sopinsky@dot.nh.gov
Final Design
Tobey Reynolds, P.E. Chief of Final Design (603) 271-7421 Tobey.Reynolds@dot.nh.gov
Sally Gunn, P.E. Group Leader (603) 271-1599 Sally.Gunn@dot.nh.gov
James Kirouac, P.E. Group Leader (603) 271-3725 Jim.Kirouac@dot.nh.gov
Stephanie Micucci, P.E. Team Leader (603) 271-1597 Stephanie.Micucci@dot.nh.gov
Chris Carucci, P.E. Team Leader (603) 271-3252 Christopher.Carucci@dot.nh.gov
Kathy Corliss, P.E. Team Leader (603) 271-6503 Kathleen.Corliss@dot.nh.gov
Corey Spetelunas, P.E. Team Leader (603) 271-6504 Corey.Spetelunas@dot.nh.gov
Kirk Mudgett, P.E. Team Leader (603) 271-1598 Kirk.Mudgett@dot.nh.gov
Preliminary Design
Michael Dugas, P.E. Chief of Preliminary Design (603) 271-2604 Michael.Dugas@dot.nh.gov
Daniel Afflick Preliminary Design (603) 271-1596 Dan.Afflick@dot.nh.gov
Gerard Bedard, P.E. Preliminary Design (603) 271-8255 Gerard.Bedard@dot.nh.gov
John Butler, P.E. Preliminary Design (603) 271-7420 John.Butler@dot.nh.gov
Bryanne Campbell Preliminary Design (603) 271-8454 Bryanne.Campbell@dot.nh.gov
Jon Hebert Preliminary Design (603) 271-8235 Jonathan.Hebert@dot.nh.gov
Mose Jones-Yellin Preliminary Design (603) 271-8668 Mose.Jones-Yellin@dot.nh.gov
Trent Zanes, P.E. Preliminary Design (603) 271-7423 Trent.Zanes@dot.nh.gov
Plan Preparation
Steve LeBaron Plan Prep Supervisor (603) 271-3493 Stephen.LeBaron@dot.nh.gov
CAD/D Support
William Caswell, P.E. Supervisor (603) 271-1572 William.Caswell@dot.nh.gov
Jerry Gall Microstation/MX Support (603) 271-1573 Jerry.Gall@dot.nh.gov
Eric Milliken Microstation/MX Support (603) 271-2652 Eric.Milliken@dot.nh.gov
LJ Place Visual Design Specialist (603) 271-2347 LJ.Place@dot.nh.gov
Highway Safety
Michelle Marshall Highway Safety Engineer (603) 271-1407 Michelle.Marshall@dot.nh.gov
Consultant Design Section
Ronald Grandmaison, P.E. Chief of Consultant Design (603) 271-6198 Ronald.Grandmaison@dot.nh.gov
Margarete Baldwin, P.E Senior Consultant Design Supervisor (603) 271-6675 Margarete.Baldwin@dot.nh.gov
Daniel Prehemo, P.E. Senior Consultant Design Supervisor (603) 271-1590 Dan.Prehemo@dot.nh.gov
Vacant Consultant Design Supervisor (603) 271-7422  
Wayne Brooks Consultant Design Supervisor (603) 271-2213 Wayne.Brooks@dot.nh.gov
Tony King, P.E. Consultant Design Supervisor (603) 271-8256 Tony.King@dot.nh.gov
Richard Faul, P.E. Consultant Design Supervisor (603) 271-8232 Richard.Faul@dot.nh.gov
Samantha Fifield, P.E. Consultant Design Supervisor (603) 271-1591 Samantha.Fifield@dot.nh.gov
Lucas Siik Consultant Design Supervisor (603) 271-8248 Lucas.Siik@dot.nh.gov
Contracts and Specifications
Lysa Crouch Specifications Section Head (603) 271-2466 specs@dot.nh.gov
Colby Powelson Specifications Engineer (603) 271-8207 Colby.Powelson@dot.nh.gov
William Hardiman Consultant Agreements (603) 271-1592 William.Hardiman@dot.nh.gov
Design Services
Melodie Esterberg, P.E. Chief of Design Services (603) 271-2297 Melodie.Esterberg@dot.nh.gov
Design Services - Utility Section
Timothy Mallette, P.E. Hydraulic Engineer (603) 271-2011 Timothy.Mallette@dot.nh.gov
Brett McCrea Utility Coordinator (603) 271-1988 Brett.McCrea@dot.nh.gov
Matthew Powers Utility Coordinator (603) 271-2267 Matthew.Powers@dot.nh.gov
John Soper Utility Coordinator (603) 271-8729 John.Soper@dot.nh.gov
Joshua Prescott Railroad Coordinator (603) 271-3631 Joshua.Prescott@dot.nh.gov
Elizabeth Richardson Utility Coordinator (603) 271-3652 Elizabeth.Richardson@dot.nh.gov
Jarrett Roseboom, P.E. Lighting Engineer & Utility Coordinator (603) 271-1595 Jarrett.Roseboom@dot.nh.gov
Thomas Santos Utility Coordinator (603) 271-1594 Thomas.Santos@dot.nh.gov
Lennart Suther, P.E. Utilities Engineer (603) 271-1593 Lennart.Suther@dot.nh.gov
Steven Swana, P.E. Utilities Engineer and Hydraulic Engineer (603) 271-6279 Steven.Swana@dot.nh.gov
Design Services - Survey Section
Ted Bennetter Survey Supervisor (603) 271-8257 Ted.Bennetter@dot.nh.gov
Brian Easler Engineering Technician (603) 271-2746 Brian.Easler@dot.nh.gov
Records Administration
Craig Drouin Section Chief (603) 271-1601 Craig.Drouin@dot.nh.gov
Mary Holmes Records Administration (603) 271-8254 Mary.Holmes@dot.nh.gov
Roadside Development
Barbara Rollins Landscape Specialist Supervisor (603) 271-1611 Barbara.Rollins@dot.nh.gov




New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2015. State of New Hampshire