Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit
Room 200
JOM Building
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03302-0483
Fax: (603) 271-7025
Name Title Telephone E-mail
William J. Oldenburg, P.E. Administrator (603) 271-2784 woldenburg@dot.state.nh.us
Project Management
Keith Cota, P.E. Chief Project Manager (603) 271-1615 kcota@dot.state.nh.us
Victoria Chase, P.E. Project Manager (603) 271-2230 vchase@dot.state.nh.us
Ron Grandmaison, P.E. Project Manager (603) 271-6198 rgrandmaison@dot.state.nh.us
Tom Jameson, P.E. Project Manager (603) 271-3462 tjameson@dot.state.nh.us
Donald Lyford, P.E. Project Manager (603) 271-2165 dlyford@dot.state.nh.us
Pete Stamnas, P.E. Project Manager (603) 271-3909 pstamnas@dot.state.nh.us
Charles Willeke, P.E. Project Manager (603) 271-6472 cwilleke@dot.state.nh.us
Administration
Brenda Ordway Administrative Assistant (603) 271-3792 bordway@dot.state.nh.us
Wendy Sopkinsky Clerk IV (603) 271-8222 wsopkinsky@dot.state.nh.us
Lori Lewis Secretary II (603) 271-2172 llewis@dot.state.nh.us
Final Design
Jim Marshall, P.E. Chief of Final Design (603) 271-7421 jamarshall@dot.state.nh.us
Michael Hazlett, P.E. Group Leader (603) 271-1599 mhazlett@dot.state.nh.us
James Kirouac, P.E. Group Leader (603) 271-3725 jkirouac@dot.state.nh.us
Maggie Baldwin, P.E. Team Leader (603) 271-1597 mbaldwin@dot.state.nh.us
Chris Carucci, P.E. Team Leader (603) 271-3252 ccarucci@dot.state.nh.us
Kathy Corliss, P.E. Team Leader (603) 271-6503 kcorliss@dot.state.nh.us
Robert Davis Team Leader (603) 271-6504 bdavis@dot.state.nh.us
Kirk Mudgett, P.E. Team Leader (603) 271-1598 kmudgett@dot.state.nh.us
Preliminary Design
Michael Dugas, P.E. Chief of Preliminary Design (603) 271-2604 mdugas@dot.state.nh.us
Daniel Afflick Preliminary Design (603) 271-1596 dafflick@dot.state.nh.us
Steve Babalis, P.E. Preliminary Design (603) 271-8236 sbabalis@dot.state.nh.us
Gerry Bedard Preliminary Design (603) 271-8255 gbedard@dot.state.nh.us
John Butler, P.E. Preliminary Design (603) 271-7420 jbutler@dot.state.nh.us
Jon Hebert Preliminary Design (603) 271-8235 jhebert@dot.state.nh.us
Nancy Spaulding, P.E. Preliminary Design (603) 271-1687 nspaulding@dot.state.nh.us
Trent Zanes, P.E. Preliminary Design (603) 271-7423 tzanes@dot.state.nh.us
Plan Preparation
Steve LeBaron Plan Prep Supervisor (603) 271-3493 slebaron@dot.state.nh.us
Sue Gurnee Plan Prep (603) 271-8452 sgurnee@dot.state.nh.us
CAD/D Support
William Caswell, P.E. Supervisor (603) 271-1572 bcaswell@dot.state.nh.us
Jerry Gall Microstation/MX Support (603) 271-1573 jgall@dot.state.nh.us
Eric Milliken Microstation/MX Support (603) 271-2652 emilliken@dot.state.nh.us
LJ Place Visual Design Specialist (603) 271-2347 lplace@dot.state.nh.us
Highway Safety
Michelle Marshall Highway Safety Engineer (603) 271-1407 memarshall@dot.state.nh.us
Timothy Harmon Assistant Highway Safety Engineer (603) 271-2524 tharmon@dot.state.nh.us
Consultant Design Section
Peter Salo, P.E. Chief of Consultant Design (603) 271-3401 psalo@dot.state.nh.us
Wendy Johnson, P.E. Senior Consultant Design Supervisor (603) 271-6675 wjohnson@dot.state.nh.us
Daniel Prehemo, P.E. Senior Consultant Design Supervisor (603) 271-1590 dprehemo@dot.state.nh.us
Charles Blackman, P.E. Consultant Design Supervisor (603) 271-7422 cblackman@dot.state.nh.us
Wayne Brooks Consultant Design Supervisor (603) 271-2213 wbrooks@dot.state.nh.us
Tony King, P.E. Consultant Design Supervisor (603) 271-8256 tking@dot.state.nh.us
Richard Faul, P.E. Consultant Design Supervisor (603) 271-8232 rfaul@dot.state.nh.us
Samantha Fifield, P.E. Consultant Design Supervisor (603) 271-1591 sfifield@dot.state.nh.us
Contracts and Specifications
Lysa Crouch Specifications (603) 271-2466 specs@dot.state.nh.us
Colby Powelson Specifications Engineer (603) 271-8207 cpowelson@dot.state.nh.us
William Hardiman Consultant Agreements (603) 271-1592 whardiman@dot.state.nh.us
Design Services
Melodie Esterberg, P.E. Chief of Design Services (603) 271-2297 mesterberg@dot.state.nh.us
Design Services - Utility Section
Timothy Mallette, P.E. Hydraulic Engineer (603) 271-2011 tmallette@dot.state.nh.us
Brett McCrea Utility Coordinator (603) 271-1988 bmccrea2@dot.state.nh.us
Matthew Powers Utility Coordinator (603) 271-2267 mpowers@dot.state.nh.us
Wayne Roswell Utility Coordinator (603) 271-8233 wroswell@dot.state.nh.us
John Soper Utility Coordinator (603) 271-8729 jsoper@dot.state.nh.us
Joshua Prescott Railroad Coordinator (603) 271-3631 jprescott@dot.state.nh.us
Elizabeth Richardson SUE Coordinator & Utility Coordinator (603) 271-3652 erichardson@dot.state.nh.us
Jarrett Roseboom, P.E. Lighting Engineer & Utility Coordinator (603) 271-1595 jroseboom@dot.state.nh.us
Thomas Santos Utility Coordinator (603) 271-1594 tsantos@dot.state.nh.us
Lennart Suther, P.E. Utilities Engineer (603) 271-1593 lsuther@dot.state.nh.us
Steven Swana, P.E. Utilities Engineer and Hydraulic Engineer (603) 271-6279 sswana@dot.state.nh.us
Alan Swan Utility Coordinator (PT) (603) 271-8234 aswan@dot.state.nh.us
Design Services - Survey Section
Ted Bennetter Survey Supervisor (603) 271-8257 tbennetter@dot.state.nh.us
Brian Easler Engineering Technician (603) 271-2746 beasler@dot.state.nh.us
Daniel Mitchell Survey Supervisor (603) 271-3192 dmitchell@dot.state.nh.us
Records Administration
Craig Drouin Section Chief (603) 271-1601 cdrouin@dot.state.nh.us
Kathy Levesque Records Administration (603) 271-3514 klevesque@dot.state.nh.us
Mary Holmes Records Administration (603) 271-8254 mholmes@dot.state.nh.us
James Whelan Records Administration - PT (603) 271-8252 jwhelan@dot.state.nh.us
Roadside Development
Vacant Landscape Specialist Supervisor (603) 271-6476 ggiunta@dot.state.nh.us
Barbara Rollins Landscape Specialist (603) 271-1611 brollins@dot.state.nh.us




New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2009. State of New Hampshire