Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit

Bureau of Environment
Room 160
JOM Building
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03302-0483

Phone: (603) 271-3226
Fax: (603) 271-7199

Name Title Telephone E-Mail
Administration
Kevin Nyhan Administrator (603) 271-3226 knyhan@dot.state.nh.us
Amy Rook Office Manager (603) 271-3226 arook@dot.state.nh.us
Project Management
Ron Crickard Chief, Project Management Section (603) 271-3226 rcrickard@dot.state.nh.us
Melilotus Dube Environmental Analyst (603) 271-3226 mdube@dot.state.nh.us
Darrel Elliott Environmental Coordinator (603) 419-9822 djelliott@dot.state.nh.us
Marc Laurin Senior Environmental Manager (603) 271-4044 mlaurin@dot.state.nh.us
Rebecca Martin Environmental Manager (603) 271-6781 rmartin@dot.state.nh.us
Christine Perron Senior Environmental Manager (603) 271-3717 cperron@dot.state.nh.us
Randy Talon Environmental Coordinator (603) 419-0252 rtalon@dot.state.nh.us
Program Management
Sheila Charles Cultural Resources Program Specialist (603) 271-4049 scharles@dot.state.nh.us
Jill Edelmann Cultural Resources Manager (603) 271-7968 jedelmann@dot.state.nh.us
Jon Evans Air & Noise Program Manager (603) 271-4048 jevans@dot.state.nh.us
Mark Hemmerlein Water Quality Program Manager (603) 271-1550 mhemmerlein@dot.state.nh.us
David Kammer Contamination Program Specialist (603) 271-7967 dkammer@dot.state.nh.us
Dale O'Connell Contamination Program Manager (603) 271-6370 do'connell@dot.state.nh.us
Matt Urban Wetlands Program Manager (603) 271-7969 murban@dot.state.nh.us




New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2009. State of New Hampshire