Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit

Bureau of Environment
Room 160
JOM Building
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03302-0483

Phone: (603) 271-3226
Fax: (603) 271-7199

Name Title Telephone E-Mail
Administration
Kevin Nyhan Administrator (603) 271-3226 Kevin.Nyhan@dot.nh.gov
Amy Rook Office Manager (603) 271-3226 Amy.Rook@dot.nh.gov
Project Management
Ron Crickard Chief, Project Management Section (603) 271-3226 Ronald.Crickard@dot.nh.gov
Melilotus Dube Environmental Manager (603) 271-1612 Melilotus.Dube@dot.nh.gov
Darrel Elliott Environmental Coordinator (603) 419-9822 Darrel.Elliott@dot.nh.gov
Marc Laurin Senior Environmental Manager (603) 271-4044 Marc.Laurin@dot.nh.gov
Rebecca Martin Senior Environmental Manager (603) 271-6781 Rebecca.Martin@dot.nh.gov
Kerry Ryan Environmental Analyst (603) 271-3717 Kerry.Ryan@dot.nh.gov
Randy Talon Environmental Coordinator (603) 419-0252 Randy.Talon@dot.nh.gov
Program Management
Sheila Charles Cultural Resources Program Specialist (603) 271-4049 Sheila.Charles@dot.nh.gov
Jill Edelmann Cultural Resources Manager (603) 271-7968 Jillian.Edelmann@dot.nh.gov
Jon Evans Air & Noise Program Manager (603) 271-4048 Jonathan.Evans@dot.nh.gov
Mark Hemmerlein Water Quality Program Manager (603) 271-1550 Mark.Hemmerlein@dot.nh.gov
David Kammer Contamination Program Specialist (603) 271-7967 David.Kammer@dot.nh.gov
Dale O'Connell Contamination Program Manager (603) 271-6370 Dale.O'Connell@dot.nh.gov
Matt Urban Wetlands Program Manager (603) 271-7969 Matt.Urban@dot.nh.gov
Sarah Large Wetlands Program Aide (603) 271-7969 Sarah.Large@dot.nh.gov




New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2015. State of New Hampshire