Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit
Room 260
JOM Building
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03302-0483
Fax: (603) 271-3461
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Ted Kitsis Administrator (603) 271-2571 ted.kitsis@dot.nh.gov
Construction
Jim Bowles District Construction Engineer (603) 271-2571 james.bowles@dot.nh.gov
Susan Burns Administrative Assistant (603) 271-2571 susan.burns@dot.nh.gov
Lilly Everett Secretary (603) 271-2571 lilly.everett@dot.nh.gov
Shaun Flynn District Construction Engineer (603) 271-2571 shaun.flynn@dot.nh.gov
Steve Glines District Construction Engineer (603) 271-2571 steve.glines@dot.nh.gov
Nickie Hunter District Construction Engineer (603) 271-2571 nickie.hunter@dot.nh.gov
Paul Metcalf District Construction Engineer (603) 271-2571 paul.metcalf@dot.nh.gov
Dean Wilson Process Review Engineer (603) 271-2571 dean.wilson@dot.nh.gov
Engineering Audit
Jim Downs CMS Administrator (603) 271-6122 james.downs@dot.nh.gov
Roger Demers Engineering Technician (603) 271-1608 roger.demers@dot.nh.gov
Dennis Herrick Chief (603) 271-3463 dennis.herrick@dot.nh.gov
Mark Marshall Engineering Technician (603) 271-1608 mark.marshall@dot.nh.gov
Scott Mills Engineering Technician (603) 271-1608 scott.mills@dot.nh.gov
Shawn Murphy Audit Supervisor (603) 271-1608 shawn.murphy@dot.nh.gov
Lee Simpson TCP Coordinator (603) 271-2571 lee.simpson@dot.nh.gov




New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2015. State of New Hampshire