Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit
Room 260
JOM Building
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03302-0483
Fax: (603) 271-3461
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Ted Kitsis Administrator (603) 271-2571 tkitsis@dot.state.nh.us
Construction
Shaun Flynn District Construction Engineer (603) 271-2571 sflynn@dot.state.nh.us
Steve Glines District Construction Engineer (603) 271-2571 sglines@dot.state.nh.us
Carin Hallam Secretary (603) 271-2571 challam@dot.state.nh.us
Jon Homer Paving Specialist (603) 271-2571 jhomer@dot.state.nh.us
Nickie Hunter District Construction Engineer (603) 271-2571 nhunter@dot.state.nh.us
Paul Metcalf District Construction Engineer (603) 271-2571 pmetcalf@dot.state.nh.us
Lynne Perron Secretary (603) 271-2571 lperron@dot.state.nh.us
Patricia White Administrative Secretary (603) 271-2571 pawhite@dot.state.nh.us
Dean Wilson Process Review Engineer (603) 271-2571 dwilson@dot.state.nh.us
Engineering Audit
Jim Downs CMS Administrator (603) 271-6122 jdowns@dot.state.nh.us
Dennis Herrick Chief (603) 271-3463 dherrick@dot.state.nh.us
Mark Marshall Engineering Technician (603) 271-1608 mwmarshall@dot.state.nh.us
Scott Mills Engineering Technician (603) 271-1608 smills@dot.state.nh.us
Shawn Murphy Audit Supervisor (603) 271-1608 smurphy@dot.state.nh.us
Lee Simpson TCP Coordinator (603) 271-2571 lsimpson@dot.state.nh.us
Bob Weir Engineering Technician (603) 271-1608 bweir@dot.state.nh.us




New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2009. State of New Hampshire