Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit
Room 230
JOM Building
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03302-0483
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Mark W. Richardson, PE Administrator (603) 271-2731 mrichardson@dot.state.nh.us
Lynn Paquette Administrative Secretary (603) 271-2731 lpaquette@dot.state.nh.us
Jeffrey E. Lorden Chief Bridge Inspector (603) 271-2731 jlorden@dot.state.nh.us
L. Robert Landry, Jr., PE Consultant Design Chief (603) 271-2731 rlandry@dot.state.nh.us
David E. Powelson, PE Chief, Existing Bridge Section (603) 271-2731 dpowelson@dot.state.nh.us
David L. Scott, PE In-House Design Chief (603) 271-2731 dscott@dot.state.nh.us
Fax:   (603) 271-2759  




New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2009. State of New Hampshire