Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit
Operations > Traffic > Contact Us
18 Smokey Bear Blvd
PO Box 483
Concord, NH 03302-0483
Name Title Telephone E-mail
William Lambert, P.E. Administrator/Traffic Engineer (603) 271-1679 William.Lambert@dot.nh.gov
Lee Baronas, P.E. Assistant Traffic Engineer (603) 271-1680 Lee.Baronas@dot.nh.gov
Administration
Kristine Havey Administrative Secretary (603) 271-2292 Kristine.Havey@dot.nh.gov
Lori Lewis Secretary (603) 271-2294 Lori.Lewis@dot.nh.gov
Engineering & Research
Michael O'Donnell, P.E. Senior Traffic Operations Engineer (603) 271-1581 Michael.O'Donnell@dot.nh.gov
Julie Mathews Traffic Operations Engineer (Engineering) (603) 271-8011 Julie.Mathews@dot.nh.gov
Robert Bollinger, P.E., PTOE Traffic Operations Engineer (Research) (603) 271-8010 Robert.Bollinger@dot.nh.gov
Mark Carlson Traffic Design Engineer (603) 271-0391 Mark.Carlson@dot.nh.gov
Vacant Traffic Design Engineer (603) 271-3894  
Nick Sanders, P.E. Traffic Analysis Engineer (603) 271-0390 Nicholas.Sanders@dot.nh.gov
Ian Wong, P.E., PTOE Traffic Analysis Engineer (603) 271-1682 Ian.Wong@dot.nh.gov
David Bernier Traffic Engineering Technician (603) 271-8004 David.Bernier@dot.nh.gov
Terry Place Traffic Engineering Technician (603) 271-7337 Terry.Place@dot.nh.gov
K. George Savell Traffic Engineering Technician (603) 271-1624 Kenneth.Savell@dot.nh.gov
Traffic Signal Operations & Management
Call the Traffic Management Center at (603) 271-6862 to report a signal issue
Peter Crouch, P.E. Senior Traffic Operations Engineer (603) 271-2291 Peter.Crouch@dot.nh.gov
Signs
Walter Keuenhoff Sign Maintenance Supervisor (603) 271-1548 Walter.Keuenhoff@dot.nh.gov
Pavement Markings
Eric Healey Pavement Marking Supervisor (603) 271-2291 Eric.Healey@dot.nh.gov
Robert Havey Senior Pavement Marking Foreman (603) 271-2291 Robert.Havey@dot.nh.gov




New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2015. State of New Hampshire