Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit

Room G25
JOM Building
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03302-0483
(603) 271-2468
bureau66@dot.state.nh.us

Name Title Telephone E-mail
Michelle "Shelley" Winters Administrator (603) 271-3497 swinters@dot.state.nh.us
Lynn Gallop Clerk IV (603) 271-2468 lgallop@dot.state.nh.us
Rail
Brian Lombard, PE Railroad Operations Engineer (603) 271-3465 blombard@dot.state.nh.us
John Robinson Railroad Inspector (603) 271-2448 jrobinson@dot.state.nh.us
Lou Barker Railroad Planner (603) 271-2425 lbarker@dot.state.nh.us
Transit
Fred Butler Public Transportation Administrator (603) 271-2565 fbutler@dot.state.nh.us
Mike Pouliot Transportation Specialist (603) 271-4043 mpouliot@dot.state.nh.us
Karen Jennison Grants Coordinator (603) 271-6769 kjennison@dot.state.nh.us
Carol Spottiswood Transportation Project Coordinator (603) 271-2439 cspottiswood@dot.state.nh.us
Bicycle & Pedestrian
Larry Keniston Intermodal Facilities Engineer (603) 271-1668 lkeniston@dot.state.nh.us
Erik Paddleford Bicycle & Pedestrian Transportation Technician (603) 271-3320 epaddleford@dot.state.nh.us




New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2009. State of New Hampshire