Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit

Room G25
JOM Building
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03302-0483
(603) 271-2468
bureau.662@dot.nh.gov

Name Title Telephone E-mail
Michelle "Shelley" Winters Administrator (603) 271-2468 shelley.winters@dot.nh.gov
Sara Sanborn Clerk IV (603) 271-2468 bureau.662@dot.nh.gov
Rail
Brian Lombard, PE Railroad Operations Engineer (603) 271-3465 brian.lombard@dot.nh.gov
John Robinson Railroad Inspector (603) 271-2448 john.robinson2@dot.nh.gov
Lou Barker Railroad Planner (603) 271-2425 louis.barker@dot.nh.gov
Transit
Fred Butler Public Transportation Administrator (603) 271-2565 frederick.butler@dot.nh.gov
Mike Pouliot Transportation Specialist (603) 271-4043 michael.pouliot@dot.nh.gov
Karen Jennison Grants Coordinator (603) 271-6769 karen.jennison@dot.nh.gov
Carol Spottiswood Transportation Project Coordinator (603) 271-2439 carol.spottiswood@dot.nh.gov
Bicycle & Pedestrian
Larry Keniston Intermodal Facilities Engineer (603) 271-1668 larry.keniston@dot.nh.gov
Erik Paddleford Bicycle & Pedestrian Transportation Technician (603) 271-3320 erik.paddleford@dot.nh.gov




New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2015. State of New Hampshire