Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit
Bureau of Aeronautics
Room G31
JOM Building
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03302-0483
Fax: (603) 271-1689
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Patrick C. Herlihy Director of Aeronautics, Rail and Transit (603)271-2449 pherlihy@dot.state.nh.us
Tricia L. Schoeneck Lambert Administrator (603) 271-1674 tlambert@dot.state.nh.us
J. Thomas Manseau Aviation Program Supervisor (603) 271-1094 jmanseau@dot.state.nh.us
Howard Burgess Registration Coordinator (603) 271-1456 hburgess@dot.state.nh.us
Lynne Mead Account Technician (603) 271-2552 lmead@dot.state.nh.us
Carol Niewola, PE, CM Senior Aviation Planner (603) 271-1675 cniewola@dot.state.nh.us
Vacant Aviation Planner (603) 271-1677  




New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2009. State of New Hampshire