Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit

Bureau of Aeronautics
Room G31
JOM Building
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03302-0483
Fax: (603) 271-1689
Email: Aeronautics@dot.nh.gov

Name Title Telephone E-mail
Patrick C. Herlihy Director of Aeronautics, Rail and Transit (603)271-2449 Patrick.Herlihy@dot.nh.gov
Tricia L. Schoeneck Lambert Administrator (603) 271-1674 Tricia.Lambert@dot.nh.gov
Danielle R. Plant Aviation Program Supervisor (603) 271-1094 Danielle.Plant@dot.nh.gov
J. Thomas Manseau Registration Coordinator (603) 271-1456 J.Thomas.Manseau@dot.nh.gov
Lynne Mead Account Technician (603) 271-2552 Lynne.Mead@dot.nh.gov
Carol Niewola, PE, CM Senior Aviation Planner (603) 271-1675 Carol.Niewola@dot.nh.gov
Rita Castonguay Hunt Aviation Planner (603) 271-1677 Rita.Hunt@dot.nh.gov




New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2015. State of New Hampshire