Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit
Room G23
JOM Building
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03302-0483
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Environment
Arlene Allen Environmental Training & Audit Manager (603) 271-4046 arlene.allen@dot.nh.gov
Russell St. Pierre Environmental Stewardship Manager (603) 271-6799 russell.st.pierre@dot.nh.gov
Gary Springs Environmental Compliance Auditor (603) 271-2574 gary.springs@dot.nh.gov
Health and Safety
Vancant Health & Safety Compliance Supervisor (603) 271-8024  
Wende Giorgi Safety Trainer/Auditor (603) 271-3635 wende.giorgi@dot.nh.gov
Gary Dossett Administrative Programs Coordinator (603) 271-7843 gary.dossett@dot.nh.gov
Joe McCue Wellness Coordinator (603) 271-0559 joseph.mccue@dot.nh.gov
Danielle Goodman Transportation Control Officer (603) 271-4045 danielle.goodman@dot.nh.gov

Visit Personnel Profiles for more information about our staff





New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2015. State of New Hampshire