Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit
Room G23
JOM Building
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03302-0483
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Environment
Arlene Allen Environmental Training & Audit Manager (603) 271-4046 aallen@dot.state.nh.us
Russell St. Pierre Environmental Stewardship Manager (603) 271-6799 rspierre@dot.state.nh.us
  Environmental Compliance Auditor (603) 271-2574  
Health and Safety
Alexis Martin Health & Safety Compliance Supervisor (603) 271-8024 amartin@dot.state.nh.us
Shawn Byron Safety Trainer/Auditor (603) 271-3635 sbyron@dot.state.nh.us
Gary Dossett Administrative Programs Coordinator (603) 271-7843 gdossett@dot.state.nh.us
Paula Nash Wellness Coordinator (603) 271-0559 pnash@dot.state.nh.us
David Gray Transportation Control Officer (603) 271-4045 dgray@dot.state.nh.us

Visit Personnel Profiles for more information about our staff





New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2009. State of New Hampshire