Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit
JOM Building
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03302-0483
Fax: (603) 271-8048
Name Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Jay Ankenbrock Chief of Labor Compliance (603) 271-2467 jankenbrock@dot.state.nh.us
Susan Dearborn Compliance Review Officer (603) 271-6752 sdearborn@dot.state.nh.us
Doug Potter Compliance Review Officer (603) 271-6752 dpotter@dot.state.nh.us

Jude Ward

Internal EEO Coordinator (603) 271-3491

jward@dot.state.nh.us

David Cloutier External EEO Coordinator (603) 271-6612 dcloutier2@dot.state.nh.us
Emily Whittaker Program Assistant (603) 271-6752 ewhittaker@dot.state.nh.us




New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2009. State of New Hampshire