Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit
Administration > Human Resources > Bureau Contacts

Bureau of Human Resources
Room 140
JOM Building
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03302-0483

603 271-3734

Name Title Telephone E-mail
Joe Shoemaker Administrator (603) 271-8313 jshoemaker@dot.state.nh.us
Donna Wardner HR Assistant (603) 271-8026 dwardner@dot.state.nh.us
Risk Management Services
Bonnie Berry Legal/Technical Specialist (603) 271-6580 bberry@dot.state.nh.us
Angela Linke Employee Medical Risk Specialist (603) 271-7424 alinke@dot.state.nh.us
Tom Sexton Internal Investigator (603) 271-6977 tsexton@dot.state.nh.us
Core Human Resources
Julie McComb HR Coordinator (603) 271-3460 jmccomb@dot.state.nh.us
Daphne Manifold Certification & Posting Technician (603) 271-2545 dmanifold@dot.state.nh.us
Kathryn Hubley Benefits Technician (603) 271-8027 khubley@dot.state.nh.us
Ray Wilson Classification Technician (603) 271-3492 rwilson@dot.state.nh.us
Workforce Planning & Development
Jen Graf Training Development Manager (603) 271-8025 jgraf@dot.state.nh.us
Courtnay Evans Recruitment & Retention Specialist (603) 271-8023 cevans@dot.state.nh.us
Lauren Boynton Receptionist (603) 271-3734 lboynton@dot.state.nh.us




New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2009. State of New Hampshire