Smaller text size Default text size Larger text size
skip navigation
NH State Seal
Governor's Commission on Disability

Contact Us

All staff members may be reached through the In-State Toll-Free number (1-800-852-3405), or the direct lines.
If you do not know which staff person to email, send a message to Disability@nh.gov and it will be routed appropriately.

GCD Staff

Charles J Saia, Executive Director, 603-271-2773, charles.saia@nh.gov
For State and Federal legislation, Commission activities, publicity for disability-related events, employment and ADA Title I.

Carol Conforti-Adams, Information and Referral Specialist, 603-271-6483, carol.conforti-adams@nh.gov

VACANT, Accessibility Specialist, 603-271-4177
For code review, lease review(s), parking issues relative to accessibility

Gayle Baird, Accountant I, 603-271-6634, gayle.baird@nh.gov
For billing, donations, human resources, vendors, volunteers

Joyce Lanier, Staff Assistant/Receptionist, 603-271-4174, joyce.lanier@nh.gov
For event scheduling, job fairs, conference room use, general questions

VACANT, Ombudsman (CAP), 603-271-4175, (currently routed to Charles Saia)
For Vocational Rehabilitation programs, information on Title I of the ADA - Employment

Paula Ninivaggi, Program Liaison (SILC), 603-271-0476, paula.ninivaggi@nh.gov
For Statewide Independent Living Council

Directions to the Governor's Commission on Disability

Driving Directions

PDF symbolAdobe Acrobat Reader format. You can download a free reader from Adobe.


Governor's Commission on Disability  |  121 South Fruit Street, Suite 101, Concord, NH 03301
Toll-Free NH: 800-852-3405  |  603-271-2773  |   Fax: 603-271-2837  |  Disability@nh.gov
 

copyright 2009. State of New Hampshire