Smaller text size Default text size Larger text size
skip navigation
NH State Seal
Governor's Commission on Disability

Contact Us

All staff members may be reached through the In-State Toll-Free number (1-800-852-3405), or the direct lines.
If you do not know which staff person to email, send a message to Disability@nh.gov and it will be routed appropriately.

GCD Staff

Charles J Saia, Executive Director, 603-271-2773, charles.saia@nh.gov

Information and Referral Specialist, 603-271-6483, (currently routed to Charles Saia)

Michael Coe, Accessibility Specialist, 603-271-4177 Michael.Coe@nh.gov
For all matters pertaining to ADA title II and III

Gayle Baird, Accountant I, 603-271-6634, gayle.baird@nh.gov
For billing, donations, and vendors

Joyce Lanier, Staff Assistant/Receptionist, 603-271-4174, joyce.lanier@nh.gov
For event scheduling, job fairs, conference room use, general questions

Ombudsman (CAP), 603-271-4175
For Vocational Rehabilitation programs, information on Title I of the ADA - Employment

Paula Ninivaggi, Program Liaison (SILC), 603-271-0476, paula.ninivaggi@nh.gov
For Statewide Independent Living Council

Directions to the Governor's Commission on Disability

Driving Directions

PDF symbolAdobe Acrobat Reader format. You can download a free reader from Adobe.


Governor's Commission on Disability  |  121 South Fruit Street, Suite 101, Concord, NH 03301
Toll-Free NH: 800-852-3405  |  603-271-2773  |   Fax: 603-271-2837  |  Disability@nh.gov
 

copyright 2009. State of New Hampshire