New Hampshire Board of Dental Examiners - an official New Hampshire Government Web site
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size

General Anesthesia/Sedation Program
Consultant Evaluators

  • Karen E. Crowley, DDS, Chair
  • Mark D. Abel, DMD
  • Rocco Addante, DMD, MD
  • Vincent M. Albert, DMD
  • Marshall A. Baldassarre, DMD
  • Jacqueline M. Cash, DMD
  • Craig H. Cohen, DMD
  • James B. Haas, DDS
  • Mark G. Hochberg, DMD
  • Robert Kuepper, DDS
  • Craig M. Leffingwell, DMD
  • Salman A. Malik, DMD
  • Barton F. McGirl, DDS
  • Dave C. Pak, DMD
  • Peter P. Reich, DMD
  • Richard J. Rosato, DMD
  • Mark M. Scura, DMD
  • Gregory L. Shaker, DDS
  • Drew G. Smith, DDS
  • Emily Van Heukelom, DDS
  • Patrick B. Vaughan, DDS

Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol Adobe Acrobat Reader format. You can download a free reader from Adobe.

New Hampshire Board of Dental Examiners
121 South Fruit Street | Concord, NH 03301-2412
Telephone: (603) 271-4561 | Fax: (603) 271-6702