New Hampshire Board of Dental Examiners - an official New Hampshire Government Web site
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size

About the Board

The Board of Dental Examiners consists of nine members: six dentists, two dental hygienists, and one public member, appointed by the Governor with approval of the Executive Council for a term of five years.

Current Member Appointed First Term End Second Term End
Linda Tatarczuch, MSW, Public Member 05/27/2015 08/12/2016 08/12/2021
Tara Levesque-Vogel, DMD 06/20/2012 07/15/2017  
Charles E. Albee, DMD 08/12/2008   07/15/2018
Stacy Plourde, RDH 08/23/2006   07/26/2018
Arthur D. McKibbin, Jr., DMD 09/09/2009   07/15/2019
Nilfa E. Collins, DMD 09/09/2009   07/26/2019
Ellen M. Legg, RDH 07/15/2014 07/15/2019  
Puneet Kochhar, DMD 10/07/2015 07/15/2020  
Salman Malik, DMD, MD 8/12/2016 8/12/2021  
New Hampshire Board of Dental Examiners
121 South Fruit Street, Suite 302 | Concord, NH 03301-2412
Telephone: (603) 271-4561 | Fax: (603) 271-6702