New Hampshire Banking Department Logo
New Hampshire Banking Department banner
Website Name - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size

Consumer Credit Division Forms, Instructions, Laws, and Information

What's New

Licensing of Mortgage Loan Originators

Licensing, Registration and Annual Report Instructions and Forms

Licensing Registration Information and Filing Procedures

Examinations

Sales Finance Disposition Fee

  • 361-A:8-a,III(c) - Disposition Fee Calculation for Balloon Contracts:
    January 1, 2014 through December 31, 2014, the disposition fee shall not exceed $371.31

    January 1, 2013 through December 31, 2013, the disposition fee shall not exceed $365.82
    January 1, 2012 through December 31, 2012, the disposition fee shall not exceed $358.30
    January 1, 2011 through December 31, 2011, the disposition fee shall not exceed $347.19
    January 1, 2010 through December 31, 2010, the disposition fee shall not exceed $341.72
    January 1, 2009 through December 31, 2009, the disposition fee shall not exceed $343.09
    January 1, 2008 through December 31, 2008, the disposition fee shall not exceed $330.53
    January 1, 2007 through December 31, 2007, the disposition fee shall not exceed $321.53
    January 1, 2006 through December 31, 2006, the disposition fee shall not exceed $311.56

Laws and Regulations

 

Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol Adobe Acrobat Reader format. You can download a free reader from Adobe.

Microsoft Excel Symbol Microsoft Excel format. You can download a free reader from Microsoft.


Banking Department
53 Regional Drive  |  Suite 200  |  Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-3561  |  (800) 437-5991
fax: (603) 271-1090 or (603) 271-0750