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State of New Hampshire

Banking Department
53 Regional Drive, Suite 200
Concord, NH 03301

Telephone: (603) 271-3561
Fax: (603) 271-0750
Licensing: (603) 271-8675
www.nhh.gov/banking

SALES FINANCE COMPANY FORM 361-A-AR

2012 NH ANNUAL REPORT - GENERAL INSTRUCTIONS

Information provided in this form is aggregated with similar license types and an analysis is published by the New Hampshire
Bank Commissioner in his Annual Report to the Governor and Executive Council. The accuracy of the information is also
important because it will be used by the New Hampshire Banking Department (“the department”) if assessment calculations are
needed.

A Sales Finance Company who surrenders its license during the 2012 calendar year must file this annual report form, along with a
NH License Surrender Form, within 15 days from the date the company ceases business in New Hampshire.

All Sales Finance Companies continuing to be licensed in accordance with NH RSA 361-A or whose license expired on
December 31, 2012 and who were licensed during any period of time during the preceding calendar year must complete and file
this report with the department on or before March 31% of the ensuing year. Because that date falls on a weekend this year, annual
reports for calendar year 2012 must be received by the department on or before the close of business on Monday, April 1, 2013.

All items on the form must be completed; do not leave any blanks. Reports with blanks are incomplete and will be deemed as
“not filed” for purposes of any penalty. If an item is not applicable to business conducted by the licensee, enter “N/A”, "none",
"O", or "zero".

SAVE YOUR CALCULATIONS. Work papers used to calculate and compile the information required by this form must be
retained and made available when the licensee is examined by the department.

This report must be filed if a license was held for a portion of the reporting year and must be filed even if no loans were made or
purchased. The original report, signed under penalty of unsworn falsification pursuant to NH RSA 641:3, must be physically delivered to
the department; we cannot accept fax transmissions of reports. Failure to file the annual report or late filing of the annual report
results in a statutory penalty of $25 per day for each day the report is overdue.

No fee is required to file this annual report.

Information about loans should be provided for transactions made during the calendar year 2012. The figures in the three
columns should reflect the company’s sales finance loans and leases made by the licensee from all business locations in New
Hampshire.

Do not double count sales finance company loan or lease transactions. Include each loan or lease transaction done by the
company during 2012 only once on this form Categorize loan transactions by deciding first whether each transaction was 1) a
loan or 2) a lease, and then secondly by deciding whether the loan was 3) funded by the company (installment contracts, direct
loans), or 4) purchased by or assigned to the company (indirect loans purchased from another company by the licensee).

“Gross Revenue” means all revenue from whatever source received by the licensee on NH loans and leases, before any expenses are
deducted.

Round dollar amounts to the nearest whole number.

Information about loans and repossessions should be provided for the calendar year 2012.
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SALES FINANCE COMPANY 2012 NH ANNUAL REPORT FORM 361-A-AR
Reporting Period: January 1, 2012 through December 31, 2012

1. Legal name of licensee:

2. Trade name (if applicable):

3. Licensee’s federal tax ID number:

2012 NH principal office license number:

4. Contact person for this report (this must be the company’s duly authorized person who affirms the accuracy, signs and files this report)

Name:

Title:

5. Communications:

(Tel. no.)

(Fax no.) (Cell)

(E-mail Address)

6. SCHEDULE 1: MOTOR VEHICLE LOANS AND LEASES FUNDED, PURCHASED OR ASSIGNED DURING 2012 (Round
dollar amounts to the nearest whole number)

Gross revenue from any other
direct or indirect sales finance
activity in NH

Total (of above) all types of loans
& leases & other revenue in NH
during 2012

Total Number of
Category Loans and/ or Leases in | votal Dollar Amount of Loans and/or Total Gross Revenue from Loans
NH Leases in NH and/or Leases in NH
NH loans funded (installment
contracts, direct loans) by the $ $
Licensee
NH leases funded (lease contracts,
direct loans) by the Licensee $ $
NH loans purchased by or
assigned to the Licensee (indirect $ $
loans)
NH leases purchased by or
assigned to the Licensee (indirect $ $
loans)

7. Does the licensee service NH loans? Yes |:| No|:|. If “Yes”, enter the number of NH automobile repossessions and/or
impoundments for reporting period:
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8. SCHEDULE 2: ENTER THE TOTAL BALANCES FOR LOANS AND/OR LEASES SERVICED DURING THE YEAR AND THE TOTAL
BALANCES FOR LOANS AND/OR LEASES OUTSTANDING AS OF DECEMBER 31, 2012 (Round dollar amounts to the nearest whole
number)

Cateqor Number of NH Loans Dollar Amount of NH Loans and/or 2012 NH G;?E?f}’i’:;g:mm Loans
gory and/or Leases Leases

Loans and/or Leases held in

portfolio that were serviced $ $

during 2012

Other Loans and/or Leases that $ $

were serviced during 2012

Gross revenue from any other
direct or indirect servicing
activity in NH

Totals

Loans and/or Leases held in
portfolio at 12/31/12 to be serviced
by the licensee in 2013

Other Loans and/or Leases at
12/31/12 to be serviced by the
licensee in 2013

Please note that pursuant to NH RSA 361-A:2,XII, all persons licensed by the NH Banking Department must report and amend
their filing(s) for any material changes (including but not limited to change in owners, officers, directors, managers including NH
branch managers, address, form of organization, contact information, FYE, etc.) to the documents and records on file with the
department. The report of an amendment must be filed within 30 days of the event that requires the filing of an amendment.

AFFIRMATION

The information provided in this report reflects the total amount of sales finance company business conducted by the licensee
during 2012 in providing motor vehicle financing in the State of New Hampshire directly or indirectly to one or more retail buyers or in
purchasing retail installment contracts from one or more retail sellers.

I subscribe and affirm, under penalty of perjury and under penalty of unsworn falsification pursuant to RSA 641:3,, that the
statements made in this report have been examined by me and to the best of my knowledge and belief are true, correct and complete, and
that |1 am duly authorized to submit this report and to execute this affirmation. | understand that any misrepresentation made to the banking
department may result in denial or revocation of the license to which this form relates.

I acknowledge on behalf of the licensee that the licensee will retain work papers and other documents used in the preparation of
this report and that the licensee will make such records available to the department upon request or examination.

Date: For
(Print or type Licensee’s name)
By
(Print or type name of the authorized signatory)
Signature
(Signed under penalty of Unsworn Falsification
pursuant to NH RSA 641:3)
Title
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