State of New Hampshire

Banking Department
53 Regional Drive, Suite 200
Concord, NH 03301

Telephone: (603) 271-3561

Glenn A Perlow Fax: (603) 271-0750
Bank Commissioner Licensing: (603) 271-8675

www.nh.gov/banking

RETAIL SELLER LICENSE APPLICATION FORM

General Instructions

Use this form when newly applying for a license or when amending information on file with the department. When terminating or surrendering
a NH retail seller license use the NH License Surrender/Expiration Form available on our website at www.nh.gov/banking.

1.

2.

New Application: Use this form when newly applying for a license. Answer all questions, complete all forms and pay appropriate
fees. See detailed instructions below.

Amendment Filing: Use this form to amend information on file with the department. The required fields to complete are the “Date of
Filing”, the “Effective Date”, check off “Amendment”, and complete 1A and 1B; then you only need to enter and circle the
information on the form that is being amended (information that has changed from what is on file with the department). To amend
information on Schedules A & B (principals of the company), use Schedule C which you may obtain from our website at
www.nh.gov/banking/consumer-credit.

Surrender or Expiration: When a licensed company surrenders its license or allows it to expire without renewal at year end it must
file a NH License Surrender/Expiration form. Go to our website at www.nh.gov/banking/consumer-credit and download the NH
License Surrender/Expiration form and follow its directions.

New Application Instructions

The principal office of the applicant must be licensed wherever it is located. The fee for a retail seller license is $50 for the principal location.
Only those business locations of the applicant that are located in New Hampshire must be licensed as branches (use the NH Branch Office
Form included with this application and pay the $30 fee for each NH branch).

Please make sure the following are included with the application:

1.

Foreign (not formed in New Hampshire) applicants must appoint a NH agent. The agent must have a NH business address open
during normal business hours. If the applicant does not maintain a NH office, Banking Department examinations of the licensee’s
books and records may take place at the NH agent’s location.

Foreign (not formed under NH law) corporations, foreign limited liability companies and foreign partnerships must provide a copy of
their home state registration and proof of registration as a foreign corporation, foreign limited liability company or foreign partnership
issued by the NH Secretary of State. (Telephone Number: 603-271-3244; www.nh.gov/sos/corporate )

Foreign and domestic applicants who propose to use a trade name in NH must provide proof of trade name registration issued by the
NH Secretary of State. (Telephone Number: 603-271-3244) The “Owner” of the trade name listed on the registration must match the
name of the applicant. If these are not the same, ownership must be changed through the Secretary of State’s office.

Applicants must provide organizational documents as follows: corporations must submit a copy of their Articles of Incorporation and
By-Laws, and any amendments thereto; Partnerships must submit a copy of the Partnership or Limited Partnership Agreement and any
amendments thereto; and Limited Liability Companies must submit copies of their Articles of Organization, any Management
Agreements that exist, and any amendments to either.

Financial statements must be consistent with the legal status of the applicant. Corporations must provide the corporation’s financial
statements. If the financial statements are more than 6 months old, additionally provide interim balance sheet and income statement as
of the applicant’s last quarter end. Individuals, sole proprietors, partnerships, limited liability companies and closely held
corporations must also submit a copy of the most recent federal business income tax returns (1120, 1120-S, and K-15s).

A list of names and Tax ID numbers of applicable owners, officers, directors, members, partners, trustees, beneficiaries and NH
branch managers must be provided on Schedules A & B on this form. The instructions to those schedules explain the reporting
thresholds. File an Individual Disclosure Form, a Criminal History Record Information Authorization Form and fingerprint card for
each individual on the lists.

An Organizational Chart showing ownership of the company.

Criminal Records checks are conducted by the State of New Hampshire Department of Safety, State Police Division. The Department
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of Safety charges a $51.50 fee to cover costs for each record check. A copy of the Department of Safety Division of State Police
Criminal History Record Information Authorization Form follows these instructions. You may make copies of this form, and then
complete a form for each individual listed on Schedule A & B of this form as well as certain Contact Persons listed on this application.
Complete all items in Section I, and make sure to sign the release information in Section Il of the form and have the form notarized.
All checks and money orders for the record checks must be made payable to “State of NH — Criminal Records.”

Fingerprints must be submitted in order to complete the criminal background checks. To request fingerprint card(s), which
must be on a New Hampshire State Police fingerprint form, you may submit a form from our website
www.nh.gov/banking/consumer-credit, call (603) 271-8675 or e-mail licensing@banking.state.nh.us the licensing section at the
Banking Department, indicate the number of cards needed and the address where they should be sent (only one address; the applicant
or licensee is responsible for distribution to applicable persons within their organization) and we will send fingerprint cards out to you
right away.

9. Submit a Criminal History Record Information Authorization Form, fingerprint card and a fee in the amount of $51.50 payable to
“State of NH — Criminal Records”, for each individual listed on Schedules A & B of this form as well as certain Contact Persons
listed on this application. to the Banking Department. We will forward the document(s) and check(s) to the Department of Safety.
Fees covering multiple individuals may be combined into one check.

10. Applicable definitions:
A. “Applicant” — The retail seller applying or amending information on this form. The only instance in which the applicant is an
individual is in the case of a sole proprietorship.

B. “Control” — The power, directly or indirectly, to direct the management or policies of a company, whether through ownership of
securities, by contract, or otherwise. Any person that (i) is a director, general partner or officer exercising executive
responsibility (or having similar status or functions); (ii) directly or indirectly has the right to vote 10% or more of a class of a
voting security or has the power to sell or direct the sale of 10% or more of a class of voting securities; or (iii) in the case of a
partnership, has the right to receive upon dissolution, or has contributed, 10% or more of the capital, is presumed to control that
company.

C. “Direct Owner” means any person, including individuals, that owns, beneficially owns, has the right to vote, or has the power to
sell or direct the sale of 10% or more the applicant or licensee.

D. “Financial Services” or “Financial Services-Related” — Pertaining to securities, commaodities, banking, insurance, consumer
lending, debt adjustment, money transmission or real estate (including, but not limited to, acting as or being associated with a
bank or savings association, credit union, mortgage lender, mortgage broker, mortgage servicer, closing agent, title company, or
escrow agent).

E. “Indirect Owner” means, with respect to direct owner and other indirect owners in a multilayered organization:

(@) in the case of an owner that is a corporation, each of its shareholders that beneficially owns, has the right to vote, or has the
power to sell or direct the sale of, 25% or more of that corporation;

(b) in the case of an owner that is a partnership, all general partners and those limited and special partners that have the right to
receive upon dissolution, or have contributed, 25% or more of the partnership’s capital;

(c) in the case of an owner that is a trust, the trust, each trustee and each beneficiary of 25% or more of the trust;

(d) in the case of an owner that is a Limited Liability Company (“LLC”), (i) those members that have the right to receive upon
dissolution, or have contributed, 25% or more of the LLC’s capital, and (ii) if managed by elected managers, all elected
managers; and

(e) in the case of an indirect owner, the parent owners of 25% or more of their subsidiary.

F. “Jurisdiction” - The federal government, a foreign government, a state, the District of Columbia, the Commonwealth of Puerto
Rico, or any subdivision or regulatory body thereof.

G. “Licensee” — The retail seller that holds a New Hampshire license and is amending information on this form.

H. “Person” means an individual, corporation, business trust, estate, trust, partnership, association, 2 or more persons having a joint or
common interest, or any other legal or commercial entity however organized.

| ."Principal” of the applicant or licensee means an owner with 10 percent or more ownership interest, corporate officer, director,
member, general or limited liability partner, limited partner with 10 percent or more ownership interest, trustee, beneficiary of 10
percent or more of the trust that owns the applicant or licensee, executive officer, senior manager, New Hampshire branch manager,
and any person occupying similar status or performing similar functions. New Hampshire branch managers are principals of the
company, but are reported on the NH Branch Office Form rather than on Schedule A of this License Application/Amendment Form.

Please make sure that all items on the application form are completed and all attachments, numbered to correspond to the question or item to
which they respond, are enclosed with the application filing. Please include the applicant’s name on each attachment. Inclusion of a list/index
of attachments is recommended. Care in providing all the required information will result in the filing of a complete application and will
enable us expeditiously to review the application without the need to write for further information.
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State of New Hampshire

Glenn A Perlow
Bank Commissioner

Banking Department

53 Regional Drive, Suite 200
Concord, NH 03301

Telephone: (603) 271-3561
Fax: (603) 271-0750
Licensing: (603) 271-8675
www.nh.gov/banking

FOR OFFICE USE ONLY

NEW HAMPSHIRE RETAIL SELLER | "= AL SELLER L1850

Ck. # Amt.$
Rec'd by
K*hkhkkhkhkhkkhkhhkhkhkhhkhkhkk
Entered By Date Date of Filing:

App. Complete Date
Approved By Date

NH BRANCH OFFICES, ENTER TOTAL
Dt APPLICATION FORM R ANCH OFFe

Effective Date: FEES APPLY FOR NEW LICENSE

ONLY, NOT FOR AMENDMENTS

Make Check Payable To: “STATE OF
NEW HAMPSHIRE”

WARNING: Failure to keep this form current and to file accurate supplementary information on a timely basis, or the failure to keep accurate books and

records or otherwise to comply with the provisions of law pertaining to the conduct of business for which you are applying, may violate the laws
of the State of New Hampshire and may result in disciplinary, administrative, injunctive or criminal action.

INTENTIONAL MISSTATEMENTS OR OMISSIONS OF FACTS MAY CONSTITUTE CRIMINAL VIOLATIONS.

NEW APPLICATION [] |

AMENDMENT [] To amend, circle item(s) being amended.

1. Exact name, principal business address, mailing address, if different, and telephone numbers of applicant:

A.  Full legal name of applicant: B. IRS Employer Identification Number
(if sole proprietor, provide last, first and middle name) (Social Security No is allowed for sole proprietorship)
C. (1) Trade Name under which business primarily is or will be conducted in New Hampshire, if different from Item 1A (attach copy of NH Trade
Name registration issued by the NH Secretary of State).
(2) List any other name(s) by which the applicant conducts or will conduct business and the jurisdiction(s) in which the name(s) are or will be used
(Use additional sheets as necessary).
1. Name Jurisdiction 2. Name Murisdiction
3. Name Jurisdiction 4. Name Murisdiction
D. If this filing makes a name change on behalf of the applicant, enter the new name and specify whether the name change is of the
[ applicant name (1A) or [] business trade name (1C):
E. Main address: (Do not use a P.O. Box)
Number and Street City State/Country Zip+4/Postal Code
F. Mailing address, if different:
PO Box or Number and Street City State/Country Zip+4/Postal Code
G. Telephone Numbers and Website address:
Business phone Fax line
Area Code Telephone Number Area Code Telephone Number
website address #1 website address #2
H. Other than the office in 1E, does the applicant conduct business with consumers through branch offices located in New Hampshire?

[JYES [INO (Branch office located In New Hampshire must be approved and licensed prior to conducting business. Use the NH Branch
Office Form included with this application.)
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Contact Employee (President, Chief Executive Officer or Senior Partner of Applicant): (This is an individual who directs the management and
sets policies of the company. A NH Individual Disclosure Form and background check authorization are required.)

Name and Title Area Code Telephone Number
Number and Street City State/Country Zip+4/Postal Code
E-mail Address Fax Number

J.  Principal Licensing Contact Person (This is the individual who may sign this application form and to whom all licensing questions and issues will be
addressed. The named individual must be authorized by the company to make sworn statements and attestations on behalf of the company where
required as part of the application and/or renewal process. (If this individual has decision-making authority and can speak on behalf of the
company, a NH Individual Disclosure Form and background check authorization are required; if the duties of this position are clerical or
administrative, it is not required.) The Principal Contact Licensing Person may be the same as the person named in 11 above):

Name and Title Area Code Telephone Number
Number and Street City State/Country Zip+4/Postal Code
E-mail Address Fax Number

K. Employee authorized to respond to consumer complaints: (This is the individual who has the authority to represent the company in dealing
with consumer complaints and not merely a clerical or administrative contact person. A NH Individual Disclosure Form and a background
check authorization are required. )

Name and Title Area Code Telephone Number
Number and Street City State/Country Zip+4/Postal Code
E-mail Address Fax Number

L. Employee to contact regarding legal/litigation matters: (This is the individual who has the authority to speak for the company on legal and
litigation matters and not merely a clerical or administrative contact person. A NH Individual Disclosure Form and background check
authorization are required)

Name and Title Area Code Telephone Number
Number and Street City State/Country Zip+4/Postal Code
E-mail Address Fax Number

M. Employee to contact regarding examination matters: (This is the individual who has the authority to speak for the company regarding
examination matters and not merely a clerical or administrative contact person.) A NH Individual Disclosure Form and a background
check authorization are required. )
Name and Title Area Code Telephone Number
Number and Street City State/Country Zip+4/Postal Code
E-mail Address Fax Number

N. Physical address of location where the official books and records of the applicant will be kept.

Organization Name (if different from applicant) or Records Custodian Name Area Code Telephone Number

Number and Street City State/Country Zip+4/Postal Code

2. Enter appropriate number in the box(es) for each jurisdiction:

Enter “1” if applicant is newly applying in that jurisdiction as a retail seller (RS).

Enter “2” if applicant has a pending application in that jurisdiction as a retail seller (RS).

Enter “3” if applicant is already licensed/registered in that jurisdiction as a retail seller (RS).

RS RS RS RS

Alabama Idaho Montana Rhode Island
Alaska lllinois Nebraska South Carolina
Arizona Indiana Nevada South Dakota
Arkansas lowa New Hampshire Tennessee
California — Kansas New Jersey Texas — OCCC
DOC
California — Kentucky New Mexico Texas — SML
DRE
Colorado Louisiana New York Utah
Connecticut Maine North Carolina Vermont
Delaware Maryland North Dakota Virginia
District of Massachusetts Ohio Washington
Florida Michigan Oklahoma West Virginia
Georgia Minnesota Oregon Wisconsin
Guam Mississippi Pennsylvania Wyoming
Hawaii Missouri Puerto Rico
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3. A. Indicate legal status of applicant.

[ Corporation [ Sole Proprietorship [ oOther (specify)
[ Partnership [ Limited Liability Company

B. Applicant’s fiscal year end (MM/DD):

C. (i) If other than a sole proprietorship, indicate date and place applicant obtained its legal status (i.e., state or country where incorporated, where
partnership agreement was filed, or where applicant entity was formed) and attach copy of Certificate of Incorporation or Certificate of Formation
issued by the appropriate agency of the state of incorporation/formation :

State & Country of formation: Date of formation (MM/DD/YYYY):

D. If applicant is a publicly traded corporation, please insert stock symbol and the name of at least one exchange upon which the applicant’s securities
are traded:

E. Foreign (not formed in New Hampshire) entities must appoint and maintain at all times a registered agent in New Hampshire. If the applicant has a
NH branch office, an individual in that office may be appointed as the NH registered agent. If the applicant does not have a NH branch office or does
not wish to appoint someone in a branch office, the applicant must appoint another person located in NH to be the NH registered agent. The agent’s
office must be open during regular business hours. Banking Department examinations of the licensee’s books and records may take place at the
registered agent’s office.

Name of Agent: Telephone:

Complete address of NH Agent:
(Provide a NH business address to include the actual physical location, street, town or city and zip):
Mailing Address of Agent (if different):

4. A. Directly or indirectly, does applicant control, is applicant controlled by, or is applicant under common control with, any person thatis | YES NO
engaged in the business of a retail seller or sale finance company? If no, go to 4B. O [

The Partnership, Corporation, or Organization

(check only one for each relationship, attach additional copies as needed) Partnership, Corporation, or Organization Name
[ controls applicant [ is controlled by applicant [ is under common control with applicant
Number and Streel City Stafe?Coun[ry |p+4/PosEa Code

Briefly describe the control relationship, including an organizational chart which shows the relationship. Use additional sheets for
comments if necessary.

YES NO
B. Directly or indirectly, is applicant controlled by any of the following? If no, go to 5. [ [
[IBank Holding Company [INational Bank  []State Member Bank of the Federal Reserve System
[Istate Non-Member Bank [JSavings Association/Savings Bank []Credit Union [JForeign Bank []Thrift Holding Company

Financial Institution Name

Number and Street City State/Country Zip+4/Postal Code

Briefly describe the control relationship, including an organizational chart which shows the relationship. Use additional sheets for comments if
necessary.

C. Schedule A and, if applicable, Schedule B must be completed as part of all initial applications to identify principals of the applicant.
Amendments to Schedules A and B must be provided on Schedule C as changes occur.

5. Bonded Dealer License YES NO

A. Has the applicant been issued a Bonded Dealer License by the New Hampshire Department of Safety? O O

B. If“Yes”, please enter the license number of the Bonded Dealer License:

C. The name that appears on the Bonded Dealer License is

6. Will applicant engage in any non-retail seller-related business? YES NO
If “yes” briefly describe. O O
7. Will applicant occupy or share space with any person(s) engaged in financial services-related activity? If “yes,” provide the YES NO
name(s) of the other person(s). a a
8. If the answer to any of the following is “YES”, provide complete details of all events or proceedings in an attachment. Refer to the explanation of terms

section of the instructions for explanations of italicized terms. Remember to file updates to these disclosures as needed.

Criminal Disclosure YES NO

A. Has the applicant or a control affiliate ever:
(1) been convicted of or pled guilty or nolo contendere ("no contest") in a domestic, foreign, or military court to any felony? O O
(2) been charged with any felony? ] ]

B. In the past ten years has the applicant or a control affiliate:
(1) been convicted of or pled guilty or nolo contendere ("no contest") in a domestic, foreign, or military court to a misdemeanor

involving: financial services or a financial services-related business or any fraud, false statements or omissions, theft or U U
any wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, extortion, or a conspiracy to commit any of these
offenses?

(2) been charged with a misdemeanor specified in 8B(1)? ] ]
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Regulatory Action Disclosure YES

C. Has any State or federal regulatory agency or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:
(1) found the applicant or a control affiliate to have made a false statement or omission or been dishonest, unfair or unethical?

(2) found the applicant or a control affiliate to have been involved in a violation of a financial services-related regulation(s) or
statute(s)?

(3) found the applicant or a control affiliate to have been a cause of a financial services-related business having its
authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked or restricted?

(4) entered an order against the applicant or a control affiliate in connection with a financial services-related activity?

(5) denied, suspended, or revoked the applicant’s or a control affiliate’s registration or license or otherwise, by order, prevented
it from associating with a financial services-related business or restricted its activities?

D. Has the applicant’s or a control affiliate’s authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or State or federal contractor ever
been revoked or suspended?

O O oo o o oOg

O O O0Oo O 0O O

E. Is the applicant or a control affiliate now the subject of any regulatory proceeding that could result in a "yes" answer to any part
of 8C?

Civil Judicial Disclosure

F. (1) Has any domestic or foreign court: O [l
(a) in the past ten years enjoined the applicant or a control affiliate in connection with any financial services-related
activity?

(b) ever found the applicant or a control affiliate was involved in a violation of any financial services-related statute(s) or ] ]
regulation(s)?

(c) ever dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, a financial services-related civil action brought against the [} [}
applicant or control affiliate by a State or foreign financial regulatory authority?

(2) Isthe applicant or a control affiliate named in any pending financial services-related civil action that could result in a "yes" [} [}
answer to any part of 8F(1)?

Financial Disclosure

G. In the past ten years has the applicant or a control affiliate been a retail seller or a control affiliate of a retail seller that has [} [}
been the subject of a bankruptcy petition?

H. Has a bonding company ever denied, paid out on, or revoked a bond for the applicant? ] ]

I. Does the applicant have any unsatisfied judgments or liens against it? [} [}

9. Operations

A. Will the applicant charge an administration fee in excess of the actual cost of the documentary fees in connection with arranging ] [}
financing for motor vehicle purchasers? If “yes”, what is the amount of fees that will be charged? $

B. How soon are loans assigned to third party correspondent lenders after the contract’s execution by the consumer and the retail
seller? . Please note that unless the company is licensed as a sales
finance company, loans must be assigned to a bank or NH licensed lender within 5 business days if the contract requires monthly
payments, and within 2 business days if the contract requires payments more frequently than monthly.

C. Will the applicant charge any fees in connection with arranging financing for the borrower? If “yes” please describe: [ ]

D. Will the applicant both sell and finance motor vehicles (“Buy here, Pay here”)? Please note that if the company provides ] [}
financing or funds to consumers rather than obtaining such funding from third party lenders, the company is required to obtain a
NH sales finance company license.

E. Will the applicant do “Spot Delivery"? (Deliver the vehicle before financing is approved). ] [}

Under NH law, a retail installment contract must be complete as to all its terms before it is signed by a borrower. If the applicant
will spot deliver vehicles, will the borrower’'s downpayment be refunded and the borrower’s trade-in be returned if a change in
terms requires the execution of a new contract?

(|
|

(|
|

F. Will the applicant sell and/or finance any type of in-house warranty or extended service contract? If “yes”, attach copies of the
approval(s) of such contracts issued by the NH Insurance Department.

G. Will the applicant sell and/or finance third party product warranties, vehicle warranties or extended service contracts? If “yes”, [ ]
provide a list of all such products sold or funded. Attach a separate sheet if necessary.

Name/Title of Product Name of Issuing Company Company’s Address Zip
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10. Provide a list of correspondent banks, credit unions and/or other correspondent lenders the company will use to fund loans. Attach a separate sheet if
necessary.

Company Name Address/Zip Telephone No. Contact Person

ATTACHMENTS REQUIRED TO BE FILED AS PART OF THE APPLICATION

FORM U-2, UNIFORM CONSENT TO SERVICE OF PROCESS

11. Attach Form U-2 (see form and instructions that are attached to this application form).
ORGANIZATION AND QUALIFICATION PAPERS
12. A. Applicants must provide organizational documents as follows: corporations must submit a copy of their Articles of Incorporation

and By-Laws and any amendments thereto; Partnerships must submit a copy of the Partnership or Limited Partnership Agreement and
any amendments thereto; and Limited Liability Companies must submit copies of their Articles of Organization, any Management
Agreements that exist, and any amendments to either.

B. If applicant is not organized under the laws of the State of NH, attach a copy of a currently valid certificate of authority that
authorizes the applicant to conduct business in NH and is issued by the NH Secretary of State (NH Secretary of State, Corporate
Division — Phone 603-271-3244 or 603-271-3246).

C. If atrade name is to be used in NH, submit a copy of the NH Secretary of State’s trade name registration (NH Secretary of State,
Corporate Division — Phone 603-271-3244 or 603-271-3246).

D. An Organizational Chart showing the ownership of a multi-layered company.

FINANCIAL CONDITION

13. All applicants must submit financial statements. Submit:

A. Copies of the following that are prepared in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles by a public accountant,
certified public accountant (audited statements are required if an audit was performed), or the applicant's financial officer who
must include an attestation, signed under penalty of Unsworn Falsification pursuant to NH RSA 641:3, that the financial
statements are true and accurate to the best of his or her belief and knowledge:

1. Balance sheet as of the last fiscal year end and as of the most recent quarter end.

B. Publicly traded corporations, and wholly owned subsidiaries of publicly traded corporations, may submit copies of their most
recent SEC 10K and 10Q forms in lieu of financial statements required by 16A if the financial statements reflect the operations
and financial position of the applicant itself.

C. If the financial statement is more than 6 months old, additionally provide an interim balance sheet and income statement as of the
applicant’s last quarter end.

WARNING: Failure to keep this entire application/amendment licensing form current and to file accurate supplementary information on a timely basis, or
otherwise to comply with the provisions of law pertaining to the conduct of business in New Hampshire violates the laws of New Hampshire
and may result in disciplinary, administrative, injunctive or criminal action.

INTENTIONAL MISSTATEMENTS OR OMISSIONS OF FACTS MAY CONSTITUTE CRIMINAL VIOLATIONS.
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THE PERSON NAMED AS THE CONTACT EMPLOYEE IN ITEM NO. 1,1 OR AS THE PRINCIPAL
LICENSING CONTACT NAMED IN ITEM NO. 1,J OF THIS APPLICATION FORM, MUST MAKE THE
AFFIRMATION BELOW AND SIGN THE APPLICATION UNDER PENALTY OF UNSWORN
FALSIFICATION, RSA 641:3.

I subscribe and affirm, under penalty of perjury, that the statements made in this application, including statements made in any
accompanying papers, schedules and attachments, have been examined by me and to the best of my knowledge and belief are true, correct and
complete, and that I am duly authorized to execute this affirmation. | understand that any misrepresentation made to the banking department
may result in denial or revocation of the retail seller license to which this form relates.

| agree, on behalf of the applicant, that pursuant to NH RSA 361-A:2,XIl, the applicant will promptly report and amend documents
and records on file with the New Hampshire Banking Department for any material changes (including but not limited to change in owners,
officers, directors, managers including NH branch managers, address, form of organization, contact information, FYE, etc.). The report of an
amendment must be filed within 30 days of the event that requires the filing of an amendment.

I acknowledge on behalf of the applicant that the applicant's business, if licensed, will be operated in accordance with the
New Hampshire Revised Statutes Annotated and rules of the New Hampshire Banking Department, and further acknowledge that the
New Hampshire Banking Department is authorized to conduct examinations of the business affairs and records of the applicant's
licensed business at any time with or without notice, and that all books, papers, files, related material, and records of assets, whether
electronically stored or otherwise, shall be subject to the Department's examination. | am signing this document under penalty of Unsworn
Falsification pursuant to NH RSA 641:3.

Date: For

(Print or type Applicant or Licensee’s name)
By

(Print or type name of the authorized signatory)
Signature

(Signed under penalty of Unsworn Falsification

pursuant to NH RSA 641:3)

Title
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NH Schedule A
DIRECT OWNERS AND | Applicant full legal name:

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS
(Answer for Item 4 of the NH Date:
Application/Amendment Form)

1. Use Schedule A only in new applications to provide information on the direct owners and principals of the applicant. Under NH law, “principal” of the
applicant or licensee includes owners and beneficiaries of 10 percent or more of the applicant, and each corporate officer, director, executive officer, senior
manager, member, general partner, limited liability partner or limited partner with 10 percent or more ownership interest, trustee, beneficiary of 10 percent
or more of the trust that owns the applicant or licensee, senior manager, and any person occupying similar status or performing similar functions. Use
Schedule B in new applications to provide information on indirect owners. File all amendments to Schedules A & B on Schedule C. Complete each

column.
Principals and Direct Owners: list below the names of:
2. (&) each principal,

(b) inthe case of an applicant that is a corporation, each shareholder that directly owns 10% or more of a class of a voting security of the applicant,
unless the applicant is a publicly traded company; Direct owners include any person that owns, beneficially owns, has the right to vote, or has the
power to sell or direct the sale of, 10% or more of a class of a voting security of the applicant. For purposes of this Schedule, a person beneficially
owns any securities (i) owned by his/her child, stepchild, grandchild, parent, stepparent, grandparent, spouse, sibling, mother-in-law, father-in-law,
son-in-law, daughter-in-law, brother-in-law, or sister-in-law, sharing the same residence; or (ii) that he/she has the right to acquire, within 60 days,
through the exercise of any option, warrant or right to purchase the security. Sole proprietors are 100% owners of their business;

(c) inthe case of an applicant that is a partnership, all general partners and those limited and special partners that have the right to receive upon
dissolution, or have contributed, 10% or more of the partnership’s capital;

(d) inthe case of a trust that directly owns 10% or more of a class of a voting security of the applicant, or that has the right to receive upon dissolution,
or have contributed, 10% or more of the applicant’s capital, the trust, each 10% or more beneficiary of the trust and each trustee; and

(e) inthe case of an applicant that is a Limited Liability Company (“LLC"), (i) all members and (ii) if managed by elected managers, all elected
managers.

()  Submit an Individual Disclosure Form, a Criminal History Record Information Authorization Form, fingerprint card and fingerprint fee for
each individual listed on Schedule A.

() NHbranch managers are principals of the company, but must be reported on the NH Branch Office Application Form (not on this Schedule) and an
Individual Disclosure Form, a Criminal History Record Information Authorization Form, fingerprint card and fingerprint fee must be submitted for each
NH branch manager.

3. Are there any indirect owners of the applicant required to be reported on Schedule B? |:| Yes |:| No

4. Complete the “Title or Status” column by entering board/management titles; status as a partner, trustee, sole proprietor, or shareholder; and for
shareholders, the class of securities owned (if more than one is issued).

5. Inthe “Publicly Traded” column, if the owner is a publicly traded company, enter the stock symbol; otherwise enter “NA”.

FULL LEGAL NAME Title or Status % Ownership Publicly Traded S.S. No., IRS Tax No. or
(Individuals: Last Name, First Name, Middle Employer ID
Name)
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NH Schedule B

INDIRECT OWNERS Applicant full legal name:
(Answer for Item 4 on the NH
Application/Amendment Form) Date:

1. Use Schedule B only in new applications to provide information on the indirect owners of the applicant. Use Schedule A in new applications to provide
information on direct owners. File all amendments to Schedules A & B on Schedule C. Complete each column.

2. Indirect owners: with respect to each owner listed on Schedule A (except individual owners), list below:

(@) inthe case of an owner that is a corporation, each of its shareholders that beneficially owns, has the right to vote, or has the power to sell or direct
the sale of, 25% or more of a class of a voting security of that corporation;
For purposes of this Schedule, a person beneficially owns any securities (i) owned by his/her child, stepchild, grandchild, parent, stepparent,
grandparent, spouse, sibling, mother-in-law, father-in-law, son-in-law, daughter-in-law, brother-in-law, or sister-in-law, sharing the same residence;
or (ii) that he/she has the right to acquire, within 60 days, through the exercise of any option, warrant or right to purchase the security.

(b) inthe case of an owner that is a partnership, all general partners and those limited and special partners that have the right to receive upon
dissolution, or have contributed, 25% or more of the partnership’s capital;

(c) inthe case of an owner that is a trust, the trust, each beneficiary of 25% or more of the trust and each trustee; and

(d) inthe case of an owner that is a Limited Liability Company (“LLC"), (i) those members that have the right to receive upon dissolution, or have
contributed, 25% or more of the LLC's capital, and (ii) if managed by elected managers, all elected managers.

(e) Submit an Individual Disclosure Form, a Criminal History Record Information Authorization Form, fingerprint card and fingerprint fee for
each individual listed on Schedule B.

3. Continue up the chain of ownership listing all 25% or more owners at each level. Once a public reporting company is reached, no ownership information
further up the chain of ownership need be given.

4. Complete the “Status” column by entering status as a partner, trustee, shareholder, member etc. and if shareholder, class of securities owned (if more
than one is issued).

5. Inthe “Publicly Traded” column, if the owner is a publicly traded company, enter the stock symbol; otherwise enter “NA”.

FULL LEGAL NAME Entity in Which Interest Status % Publicly S.S. No., IRS Tax No.
(Individuals: Last Name, First Name, Middle Name is Owned Ownership Traded or Employer ID
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State of New Hampshire

Banking Department
53 Regional Drive, Suite 200
Concord, NH 03301

Telephone: (603) 271-3561

Glenn A Perlow Fax: (603) 271-0750
Bank Commissioner Licensing: (603) 271-8675
www.nh.gov/banking

SCHEDULE C AMENDMENT INSTRUCTIONS

OWNERSHIP AND MANAGEMENT - USE THIS FORM TO ENTER CHANGES AND UPDATES TO THE NH LICENSE
APPLICATION FORM SCHEDULES A & B (THE SCHEDULE OF PRINCIPALS & OWNERS OF THE COMPANY)

1. Licensed and registered companies must amend the information about the principals, direct and indirect owners of the company
within 30 days of an event that changes the information on file with the NH Banking Department. Use this Schedule C to amend that
information. You may add, delete or change information about a principal of the company using this form. When adding a new
individual as a principal of the company, you must attach an Individual Disclosure Form, a Criminal History Record Information
Autharization Form, fingerprint card and records check fee for each individual added. Forms may be obtained at
www.nh.gov/banking/consumer-credit.

2. Onthe company’s initial license application, Schedule A was used to report direct owners (including corporate, other types of
organizations and individuals) & other principals. Use Item No. 3 of Schedule C to change information about direct owners & other
principals.

3. Onthe company’s initial NH license application, Schedule B was used to report indirect owners. Use Item No. 4 of Schedule C to
report changes of information about indirect owners.

4. A licensed company that applied on an application that did not have “Schedules A and B” provided the same information to the NH
Banking Department in a different format. Use Schedule C to amend that information to report changes about the licensed company’s
principals, direct and indirect owners.

Applicable definitions:

1. “Direct Owner” means any person, including individuals, that owns, beneficially owns, has the right to vote, or has the power to sell or
direct the sale of 10% or more the licensee.

2. “Indirect Owner” means, with respect to direct owners and other indirect owners in a multilayered organization:

(a) in the case of an owner that is a corporation, each of its shareholders that beneficially owns, has the right to vote, or has the
power to sell or direct the sale of, 25% or more of that corporation;

(b) in the case of an owner that is a partnership, all general partners and those limited and special partners that have the right to
receive upon dissolution, or have contributed, 25% or more of the partnership’s capital;

(c) in the case of an owner that is a trust, the trust, each trustee and each beneficiary of 25% or more of the trust;

(d) in the case of an owner that is a Limited Liability Company (“LLC”), (i) those members that have the right to receive upon
dissolution, or have contributed, 25% or more of the LLC’s capital, and (ii) if managed by elected managers, all elected
managers; and

(e) in the case of an indirect owner, the parent owners of 25% or more of their subsidiary.

3. “Licensee” — The person holding a New Hampshire license or registration that is applying or amending information on this form. The
only instance in which the licensee is an individual is in the case of a sole proprietorship.

4. “Person” means an individual, corporation, business trust, estate, trust, partnership, association, 2 or more persons having a joint or
common interest, or any other legal or commercial entity however organized.

5. "Principals" of the licensee include (1) principal shareholders (10% or more), (2) officers (president, vice president, secretary,
treasurer), (3) executive officers and senior managers (senior vice presidents and higher), and (4) directors of a corporate applicant; B.
general partners of a general partnership; C. general and limited partners (10% or more) of a limited partnership; D. members of a limited
liability company; and E. trustees and beneficiaries (10% or more) of a trust. NH branch managers are principals of the licensee, but use
the NH Branch Office Form to report changes in branch managers.

NH Retail Seller Application/Amendment Form Instructions Rev. 07/06



Schedule C
AMENDMENTS TO
SCHEDULES A & B

(Amendments to answers for
Item 4 on the NH
Application/Amendment Form)

Licensee/Registrant full legal name:

Effective Date:

|:| Mortgage Banker

|:| Mortgage Broker

|:| Mortgage Servicer

|:| Sales Finance Company
|:| Small Loan Lender

|:| Retail Seller
|:| Debt Adjuster

|:| Money Transmitter

1. This Schedule is used to amend Schedules A and B of NH License or Registration Application Form. Refer to instructions above and to Schedules A & B
for specific instructions for completing this Schedule C. Complete each column.

2. Inthe Type of Amendment (“Type of Amd.”) column, indicate “A” (addition), “D” (deletion), or “C” (change in information about the same person).

3. List below all changes to Schedule A (DIRECT OWNERS [10% or more], EXECUTIVE OFFICERS AND OTHER PRINCIPALS):

FULL LEGAL NAME Type Title or Status % Ownership Publicly S.S. No., IRS Tax No. or
(Individuals: Last Name, First Name, Middle Name of Traded Employer ID
Amd.
4. List below all changes to Schedule B (INDIRECT OWNERS [25% or more]):
FULL LEGAL NAME Type Entity in Which Status % Publicly S.S. No., IRS Tax No.
(Individuals: Last Name, First Name, Middle Name of Interest is Ownership Traded or Employer ID
Amd. Owned
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State of New Hampshire

Banking Department
53 Regional Drive, Suite 200
Concord, NH 03301

Telephone: (603) 271-3561

Glenn A Perlow Fax: (603) 271-0750
Bank Commissioner Licensing: (603) 271-8675
www.nh.gov/banking

Instructions for Form U-2 NH - Uniform Consent to Service of Process

1. The name of the applicant for licensure or registration is to be inserted in the blank space on line 1 Uniform
Form U-2 ("Form™).

2. The type of person executing the Form is to be described by striking out the inapplicable nomenclature in
lines 2-4 and, if appropriate, by inserting a description of the person in the blank space provided on line 2 of
the Form.

3. The name of the jurisdiction under which the person was formed or is to be formed is to be inserted in the
blank spaces on line 3 of the Form.

4. The person to whom a copy of any notice, process of pleading which is served pursuant to the Consent to
Service of Process is to be inserted in the appropriate blank spaces on page 1 of the Form.

5. An original manually signed Form must be filed with each application for licensure or registration.

6. The Form must be signed by the person. If the person is a corporation, it should be signed in the name of the
corporation by an executive officer duly authorized; if a partnership, it should be signed in the name of the
partnership by a general partner; and if an unincorporated association or other organization which is not a
partnership, the Form should be signed in the name of such organization by a person responsible for the
direction of management of its affairs.

7. The form must be signed under penalty of Unsworn Falsification pursuant to NH RSA 641:3.
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State of New Hampshire

Banking Department
53 Regional Drive, Suite 200
Concord, NH 03301

Glenn A Perlow Telephone: (603) 271-3561
Bank Commissioner Fax: (603) 271-0750
Licensing: (603) 271-8675

www.nh.gov/banking

Form U-2 NH - Uniform Consent to Service of Process

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENT:

That the undersigned :

(Name of applicant for licensure or registration)
(a_corporation), (a partnership), (limited liability company) or a ( ) organized under the
laws of the State of , Or (an individual), [strike out inapplicable nomenclature] for the

purposes of complying with the laws of the State of New Hampshire relating to either licensure as a mortgage broker,
mortgage banker, sales finance company, retail seller, small loan lender, debt adjuster, money transmitter or to
registration as a mortgage servicing company, hereby irrevocably appoints the Bank Commissioner of the State of
New Hampshire and the successors in such office its attorney in the State of New Hampshire upon whom may be
served any notice, process or pleading in any action or proceeding against it arising out of or in connection with
business conducted pursuant to said license or registration or out of violation of the aforesaid laws of said state; and
the undersigned does hereby consent that any such action or proceeding against it may be commenced in any court of
competent jurisdiction and proper venue within said state by service of process upon said officer with the same effect
as if the undersigned was organized or created under the laws of said state and had been served lawfully with process
in said state.

It is requested by the applicant that a copy of any notice, process or pleading served hereunder be mailed to:

(Name)

(Address)

Dated this day of , 20

(COMPANY SEAL)

By

(Print name of Applicant)

Signed under penalty of Unsworn Falsification pursuantto By
NH RSA 641:3. (Signature of Officer)

By

(Print Name and Title of Officer)
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State of New Hampshire

Banking Department
53 Regional Drive, Suite 200
Concord, NH 03301

Glenn A Perlow Telephone: (603) 271-3561
Bank Commissioner Fax: (603) 271-0750
Licensing: (603) 271-8675

www.nh.gov/banking

NH BRANCH OFFICE FORM INSTRUCTIONS

A. GENERAL INSTRUCTIONS

1. FILING — The NH Branch Office form should be used to apply to license a branch office location, and to change any information about a
licensed branch office location and to surrender or otherwise terminate a branch office license. There is no fee to file an amendment
or to terminate a license. If the name of the licensee or the address of the branch is being amended, submit the original branch office
licenses to the Department along with this form; new licenses will be issued and sent to the licensee.

2. TERMS USED - See the following Explanation of Terms section regarding italicized words/phrases.

3. EXECUTION — The execution section must be completed by an authorized representative of the applicant or licensee (corporate officer,
partner, member, sole proprietor, etc).

4. DATES - The filing date is the date applicant or licensee submits this form to New Hampshire. The effective date is the date applicant
or licensee would like this license or amendment to become effective.

5. AMENDMENTS - Using this form, the applicant or licensee must update information about a branch office on a continuing basis.
Changes of address and branch closings need to be reported ten (10) days prior to the change or closing. Other changes, including the
addition or removal of a branch manager, should be reported within thirty (30) days from the date of the event that requires an
amendment filing. When filing an amendment, check the “amendment” box on line 1, provide the applicant/licensee’s name, filing and
effective dates, and complete only the information that is being amended in item(s) 2a through 5a or 6 through 14.

6. CONTACT EMPLOYEE - The individual listed on the applicant's/licensee’s License Application Form (company’s main office) as the
contact employee will be contacted by the New Hampshire Banking Department if needed, about this branch form filing.

7. SURRENDER / CLOSE- When an applicant/licensee decides to cease operations under the license at one or more branches, use a
NH Branch Office Form to notify New Hampshire of each closing by checking the “surrender” box and completing only items 2, and 6
and the execution. Send the original license certificate to the New Hampshire Banking Department along with the NH Branch Office
Form to surrender. Use the NH Surrender/Expiration Form to notify New Hampshire if the entire company will cease operations in New
Hampshire under its license. When terminating a branch license, it is necessary to enclose the original license issued by the NHBD
with the NH Branch Office Form filing.

B. FILING INSTRUCTIONS

1. FORMAT

A. The NH Branch Office Form may accompany a new company filing on the License Application Form, or may follow the License

Application Form later. A fully completed NH Branch Office Form must be submitted to New Hampshire when the
applicant/licensee is filing for branch authorization/licensure for the first time.
The execution section must include an original manual signature under penalty of unsworn falsification pursuant to NH RSA 641:3.
Type or print all information.
Use only the current version of the NH Branch Office Form or a reproduction of it.

vCow

2. ATTACHMENTS
A. File an Individual Disclosure Form, a Criminal History Record Information Authorization Form, fingerprint card and a fee in the
amount of $51.50 made payable to “State of NH — Criminal Records”, for each branch manager identified in item 5 and 5a of this
NH Branch Office Form.
B. Submit copies of any written agreements or contracts between the applicant/licensee and any NH branch office.

C. EXPLANATION OF TERMS — The following terms are italicized throughout the NH Branch Office form

APPLICANT/LICENSEE — The company that is newly applying on or amending information on this form for a branch license. The only
instance in which the applicant/licensee is an individual is in the case of a sole proprietorship.

JURISDICTION - The federal government, a foreign government, a state, the District of Columbia, the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, or
any subdivision or regulatory body thereof.

FINANCIAL SERVICES OR FINANCIAL SERVICES-RELATED - Pertaining to securities, commodities, banking, insurance, consumer
lending, debt adjustment, money transmission or real estate (including, but not limited to, acting as or being associated with a bank or
savings association, credit union, mortgage lender, mortgage broker, mortgage servicer, closing agent, titte company, or escrow agent).

PERSON - An individual, partnership, corporation, trust, or other organization.
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BRANCH LICENSE FEES: NH BRANCH OFFICE FORM OFFICIAL USE ONLY

|:| Sales Finance Company $100

i FOR OFFICE USE ONLY
|:| Small Loan Lender $450 Applicant or
. Licensee full legal name: Ck.# Amt.3
|:| Retail Seller $ 30 Rec'd by Date
Debt Adjuster $500
[ J and Tax ID No. Entered By Date

App. Complete Date
Approved By Date

Make Check Payable To: “State of
New Hampshire” Date of Filing: Effective Date:

WARNING: Failure to keep this form current and to file accurate supplementary information on a timely basis, or the failure to keep accurate
books and records or otherwise to comply with the provisions of law pertaining to the conduct of business for which you are
applying or are licensed may violate the laws of New Hampshire and may result in disciplinary, administrative, injunctive or
criminal action.

File an Individual Disclosure Form, a Criminal History Record Information Authorization Form,
fingerprint card and fee for each branch manager identified in item 5 and 5a.

. NEW BRANCH APPLICATION [] SURRENDER [] AMENDMENT [] complete only the item(s) being amended.
2. 2a.
Physical address (Number and Street) NEW Physical address (Number and Street)
Physical City, State/Country, Zip+4/Postal Code NEW Physical City, State/Country, Zip+4/Postal Code
3 3a.
Mailing address or P.O. Box (if applicable) NEW Mailing address or P.O. Box (if applicable)
Mailing address City, State/Country, Zip+4/Postal Code NEW Mailing address City, State/Country, Zip+4/Postal Code
4 4a.
Business (Area Code) and Telephone Number NEW Business (Area Code) and Telephone Number
Fax (Area Code) and Number NEW Fax (Area Code) and Number
Branch e-mail NEW Branch e-mail
Branch website NEW Branch website
5. 5a.
Branch Manager Name NEW Branch Manager Name

Branch Manager’s Supervisor's Name -
NEW Branch Manager’s Supervisor's Name

EXECUTION: The undersigned, under penalty of unsworn falsification NH RSA 641:3, swears that he/she is an officer of the applicant or licensee and has
executed this form on behalf of, and with the authority of, said applicant or licensee. The undersigned and applicant or licensee represent that the information
and statements contained herein, including exhibits attached hereto, and other information filed herewith, all of which are made a part hereof, are current, true
and complete. The undersigned and applicant further represent that to the extent any information previously submitted is not amended such information is
currently accurate and complete.

Date (MM/DD/YYY) Signature of authorized party Title

This execution must always be completed in full with original, manual signature.
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Applicant/Licensee full legal name:

6. Physical address of location where the official books and records generated by this branch office will be kept.
Organization Name (if different from applicant) or Records Custodian Name Area Code Telephone Number
Number and Street City State Country Zip+4/Postal Code
7. Enter appropriate number in the box(es) for each jurisdiction by location:
Enter “1” if applicant is newly applying in that jurisdiction for a branch office license/registration.
Enter “2” if applicant has a pending application in that jurisdiction for a branch office license/registration.
Enter “3” if applicant is already licensed/registered in that jurisdiction as a branch office.
Alabama Georgia Maryland New Mexico South Dakota
Alaska Guam Massachusetts New York Tennessee
Arizona Hawaii Michigan North Carolina Texas — OCCC
Arkansas Idaho Minnesota North Dakota Texas — SML
California — DOC lllinois Mississippi Ohio Utah
California — DRE Indiana Missouri Oklahoma Vermont
Colorado lowa Montana Oregon Virginia
Connecticut Kansas Nebraska Pennsylvania Washington
Delaware Kentucky Nevada Puerto Rico West Virginia
District of Columbia Louisiana New Hampshire Rhode Island Wisconsin
Florida Maine New Jersey South Carolina Wyoming
8. Will this branch office and/or individuals at this branch office operate pursuant to a written agreement or contract with the | YES NO
applicant’'s main office? If “yes” provide a copy(ies) of the agreement(s)/contract(s). 0 0
9. Will this branch office have sole responsibility for decisions relating to individuals originating or soliciting loans or services: YES NO
(a) with respect to employment?
(b) with respect to compensation? L] Ll
0 O
10. |Does any person, other than the applicant, have responsibility, directly or indirectly, for paying the expenses of this branch | YES NO
office or otherwise have a financial interest in this branch office or its activities?
(a) If yes, provide an explanation of the expense payment and/or financial interest arrangement: ] ]
(b) If yes, provide the following information for each person responsible for the expenses or with a financial interest:
FULL LEGAL NAME OF PERSON Address, City, ST, Zip Telephone SSN, IRS Tax No. Separately
(Individuals: Last Name, First Name, Middle or Employer 1D Licensed?
Name) YES NO

) O O O] O] O] O] O

) O O O] O] O] O] O
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State of New Hampshire

Banking Department
53 Regional Drive, Suite 200
Concord, NH 03301

Telephone: (603) 271-3561

Glenn A Perlow Fax: (603) 271-0750
Bank Commissioner Licensing: (603) 271-8675

www.nh.gov/banking

NH INDIVIDUAL DISCLOSURE INFORMATION INSTRUCTIONS

A. GENERAL INSTRUCTIONS

8.

10.

11.
12.

INITIAL FILING - An Individual Disclosure Form for each of the applicant’s/licensee’s principals and direct & indirect owners
and certain Contact Persons must accompany the applicant’s initial Company License Application Form. Attach an Individual
Disclosure Form, a Criminal History Record Information Authorization Form, fingerprint card and fee for each individual listed as a
principal or direct or indirect owner in the Company Application.

AMENDMENTS - The applicant/licensee must promptly update information on both the Company License Application form and
each principal’s or direct or indirect owner’s or Contact Person’s Individual Disclosure Form if it becomes materially inaccurate and
when a principal leaves the licensee’s employ. An amendment shall be considered to be filed promptly if the amendment is filed
within 30 days of the event that requires the filing of the amendment. On each form, circle the item being amended. Complete only
the information that is being amended as well as the name of applicant and the name of the principal or direct or indirect owner.
EMPLOYMENT REPRESENTATION - The employment representation section must be completed by an authorized
representative of the applicant (corporate officer, partner, member, sole proprietor, etc).

TERMS USED - See the following Explanation of Terms section regarding italicized words/phrases.

DATES - The filing date is the date applicant submits this form to the jurisdiction(s). The effective date is the date
applicant/licensee would like this license/registration or amendment to become effective if an amendment is being filed prior to the
happening of an event.

B. FILING INSTRUCTIONS

3.

FORMAT

A. Employment history, item 5: provide the full legal name of the company, beginning with your current employer.

B. The Acknowledgment & Consent section must have an original manual signature and must be signed pursuant to NH RSA 641:3,
Unsworn Falsification.

The Company Employment Representation section must include original manual signature.

Type all information.

Use only the current version of the Individual Disclosure Form or a reproduction of it.

mmo

ATTACHMENT

Enclose a Criminal History Record Information Authorization Form and fingerprint card for each individual listed as a principal
or direct or indirect owner or certain Contact Persons listed in the Company Application together with a check for $51.50 made
payable to “State of NH — Criminal Records

EXPLANATION OF TERMS - The following terms are italicized throughout the Individual Disclosure Form.

GENERAL

APPLICANT or LICENSEE- The company that is newly applying on or the NH licensed company amending information on this
form. The only instance in which the applicant or licensee is an individual is in the case of a sole proprietorship.

CONTROL - The power, directly or indirectly, to direct the management or policies of a company, whether through ownership of
securities, by contract, or otherwise. Any person that (i) is a director, general partner or officer exercising executive responsibility (or
having similar status or functions); (ii) directly or indirectly has the right to vote 10% or more of a class of a voting security or has the
power to sell or direct the sale of 10% or more of a class of voting securities; or (iii) in the case of a partnership, has the right to
receive upon dissolution, or has contributed, 10% or more of the capital, is presumed to control that company.

DIRECT OWNER - Any person, including individuals, that owns, beneficially owns, has the right to vote, or has the power to sell or
direct the sale of 10% or more the applicant or licensee.
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INDIRECT OWNER - With respect to direct owners and other indirect owners in a multilayered organization:

(@) in the case of an owner that is a corporation, each of its shareholders that beneficially owns, has the right to vote, or has the
power to sell or direct the sale of, 25% or more of that corporation;

(b) in the case of an owner that is a partnership, all general partners and those limited and special partners that have the right to
receive upon dissolution, or have contributed, 25% or more of the partnership’s capital;

(c) in the case of an owner that is a trust, the trust, each trustee and each beneficiary of 25% or more of the trust;

(d) in the case of an owner that is a Limited Liability Company (“LLC”), (i) those members that have the right to receive upon
dissolution, or have contributed, 25% or more of the LLC’s capital, and (ii) if managed by elected managers, all elected
managers; and

(e) in the case of an indirect owner, the parent owners of 25% or more of their subsidiary.

JURISDICTION - The federal government, a foreign government, a state, the District of Columbia, the Commonwealth of Puerto
Rico, or any subdivision or regulatory body thereof.

PERSON - An individual, corporation, business trust, estate, trust, partnership, association, 2 or more persons having a joint or common
interest, or any other legal or commercial entity however organized.

PRINCIPAL - of the applicant or licensee means an owner with 10 percent or more ownership interest, corporate officer, director,
member, general or limited liability partner, limited partner with 10 percent or more ownership interest, trustee, beneficiary of 10
percent or more of the trust that owns the applicant or licensee, executive officer, senior manager, New Hampshire branch manager,
and any person occupying similar status or performing similar functions or certain control persons listed in this application..

FOR THE PURPOSE OF ITEM 6
CHARGED - Being accused of a crime in a formal complaint, information, or indictment (or equivalent formal charge).

ENJOINED - Includes being subject to a mandatory injunction, prohibitory injunction, preliminary injunction, or a temporary
restraining order.

FELONY - For jurisdictions that do not differentiate between a felony and a misdemeanor, a felony is an offense punishable by a
sentence of at least one year imprisonment and/or a fine of at least $1,000. The term also includes a general court martial.

FINANCIAL SERVICES OR FINANCIAL SERVICES-RELATED - Pertaining to securities, commodities, banking, insurance,
consumer lending, debt adjustment, money transmission or real estate (including, but not limited to, acting as or being associated with
a bank or savings association, credit union, mortgage lender, mortgage broker, mortgage servicer, closing agent, title company, or
escrow agent).

FOREIGN FINANCIAL REGULATORY AUTHORITY - Includes (1) a financial services authority of a foreign country; (2)
other governmental body empowered by a foreign government to administer or enforce its laws relating to the regulation of financial
services or financial services-related activities; and (3) a foreign membership organization, a function of which is to regulate the
participation of its members in financial services activities listed above.

FOUND - Includes adverse final actions, including consent decrees in which the respondent has neither admitted nor denied the
findings, but does not include agreements, deficiency letters, examination reports, memoranda of understanding, letters of caution,
admonishments, and similar informal resolutions of matters.

INVOLVED - Doing an act or omission or aiding, abetting, counseling, commanding, inducing, conspiring with or failing reasonably
to supervise another in doing an act or omission.

MISDEMEANOR - For jurisdictions that do not differentiate between a felony and a misdemeanor, a misdemeanor is an offense
punishable by a sentence of less than one year imprisonment and/or a fine of less than $1,000. The term also includes a special court
martial.

ORDER - A written directive issued pursuant to statutory authority and procedures, including orders of denial, suspension, or
revocation; does not include special stipulations, undertakings or agreements relating to payments, limitations on activity or other
restrictions unless they are included in an order.

PROCEEDING - Includes a formal administrative or civil action initiated by a governmental agency, self-regulatory organization or
a foreign financial regulatory authority; a felony criminal indictment or information (or equivalent formal charge); or a misdemeanor
criminal information (or equivalent formal charge). The term does not include other civil litigation, investigations, or arrests or
similar charges affected in the absence of a formal criminal indictment or information (or equivalent formal charge).

Please make sure that all items on the application form are completed and all attachments, numbered to correspond to the question or item to
which they respond, are enclosed with the application filing. Please include the applicant’s name on each attachment. Inclusion of a list/index
of attachments is recommended. Care in providing all the required information will result in the filing of a complete application and will
enable us expeditiously to review the application without the need to write for further information.
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NH INDIVIDUAL INDIVIDUAL'S INFORMATION
DISCLOSURE
FORM

Applicant (Licensee’s) full legal name:

Date of filing: Effective Date:

WARNING: Failure to keep this form current and to file accurate supplementary information on a timely basis, or otherwise to comply with the provisions of
law pertaining to the conduct of business in New Hampshire violates the laws of New Hampshire and may result in disciplinary, administrative,
injunctive or criminal action.

INTENTIONAL MISSTATEMENTS OR OMISSIONS OF FACTS MAY CONSTITUTE CRIMINAL VIOLATIONS.

APPLICATION [] AMENDMENT [] (To amend, circle items being amended.) TERMINATION [] (Individual’s employment)

1. Individual’s identifying information:

A. Full last, first and middle names:

Last name First name Full middle name Suffix
B. (1) Social Security Number:

2 Gender: [ male [0 Female
C. (1 Date of Birth (MM/DD/YYYY)

2 State/Province of Birth: ?3) Country of Birth:

D. List all other name(s) you have used or are using, or by which you are known or have been known, other than your legal name, since the age of 18.
This field should include for example, nicknames, aliases, and names used before/after marriage. (Use additional sheets as necessary).

1. Name 2. Name 3. Name 4. Name

E. (For amendments only) If this filing reports that an individual’'s name has changed, enter the new name and attach supporting legal documentation

Last name First name Full middle name Suffix
F. Office of Employment address: (Do not use a P.O. Box) [J If this address is your private residence, check this box.
Number and Street City State/Country Zip+4/Postal Code

G. Current Residence address, if different:

Number and Street City State/Country Zip+4/Postal Code
H. Telephone Numbers and e-mail address:

Business phone Fax line

Area Code Telephone Number Area Code Telephone Number

Cell phone

Area Code Telephone Number e-mail address

INDIVIDUAL'S ACKNOWLEDGMENT & CONSENT:
| swear or affirm that | have read and understand the items and instructions on this form and that my answers (including attachments) are true and complete to
the best of my knowledge. | understand that | am subject to administrative, civil or criminal penalties if | give false or misleading answers. | authorize all my
current and former employers, law enforcement agencies, and any other person to furnish to the New Hampshire Banking Department, or any agent acting on
its behalf, any information they have, including without limitation my creditworthiness, character, ability, business activities, educational background, general
reputation, history of my employment and, in the case of former employers, complete reasons for my termination. | further authorize the department to request
and receive credit reports, tax records, local, state, federal or international governmental records, police and criminal records from any and all law enforcement
officials, personal background reports and reports from national and/or regional databases, employment information, current and past record of conduct with
any regulatory entity or agency, and further authorize that such information may be released to the State of New Hampshire Banking Department by such
entities and/or officials upon presentation of this authorization, or a photostatic copy hereof. | understand that the State of New Hampshire Banking Department
will utilize any information it receives as a result of this authorization for purposes of determining compliance with licensing or registration standards set forth in
RSA 397-A, 397-B, 399-A, 399-D, 399-G and/or 361-A, as applicable. | understand that this authorization does not expire. | am signing this document under
penalty of Unsworn Falsification pursuant to NH RSA 641:3.

Date (MM/DD/YYYY) Signature of Individual

COMPANY EMPLOYMENT REPRESENTATION:
To the best of my knowledge and belief, the individual, at the time of approval, will be familiar with the statutes, regulations, and rules of the State of New
Hampshire where this application is being filed, and will be fully qualified for the position for which application is being made herein. | have taken appropriate
steps to verify the accuracy and completeness of the information contained in and with this application. | have provided the individual an opportunity to review
the information contained herein and the individual has approved this information and signed the form. | am signing this document under penalty of Unsworn
Falsification pursuant to NH RSA 641:3.

Date (MM/DD/YYYY) (Name of Licensed Company)
By:

Signature of authorized party Print Name Title

Acknowledgment & Consent & Employment Representation sections must always be completed in full with original, manual signatures.
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Applicant (Licensee’s) full legal name:

Individual’s full legal name:

2. Fingerprint Information filing representation:
[1 1 represent that | am submitting, have submitted, or promptly will submit a Criminal History Record Information Authorization Form and a fingerprint
card to the New Hampshire Banking Department.

3. Residential History: Starting with current address (item 1G), give all addresses for the past 10 years. (Attach additional sheets as necessary.)

From To
(MM/YYYY) (MMIYYYY)

Street Address

City

State or
Province

Zip or
Postal Code

Country

4. Employment History: Provide complete employment history for the past 10 years. Account for all time including full & part-time employments, self-
employment, military service, and homemaking. Also, include periods such as unemployed, full-time student, extended travel, etc. Indicate by “YES”
or “NO” whether this employment was financial service-related business. (Attach additional sheets as needed.)

Details:

agent or otherwise? (Please exclude non-financial services-related activity that is exclusively charitable, civic, religious, or fraternal and
is recognized as tax exempt.) If YES, provide the following details: the name of the other business; whether the business is financial
services-related; the address of the other business; the nature of the other business; your position, title, or relationship with the other (| (|
business; the start date of your relationship; the approximate number of hours/month you devote to the other business; and briefly
describe your duties relating to the other business. (Attach additional sheets as needed.)

From To Employer Position Held City State or Country YES or NO?
(MMIYYYY) [ (MMIYYYY) (company name) Province
5. Other Business: Are you currently engaged in any other business either as a proprietor, partner, officer, director, employee, trustee, YES NO

6. Disclosures: If the answer to any of the following is “YES”, provide complete details of all events or proceedings in an attachment. Refer to the explanation
of terms section of the instructions for explanations of italicized terms.

Financial Disclosure YES NO
A. Within the past ten years:
(1) have you filed a personal bankruptcy petition or been the subject of an involuntary bankruptcy petition? [ [
(2) based upon events that occurred while you exercised control over any organization, have any filed a bankruptcy petition or been [ [
the subject of an involuntary bankruptcy petition?
B. Has a bonding company ever denied, paid out on, or revoked a bond for you? [ [
C. Do you have any unsatisfied judgments or liens against you? O O
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Applicant (Licensee’s) full legal name: Individual’s full legal name:

Criminal Disclosure YES NO
D. Have you ever:
(1) been convicted of or pled guilty or nolo contendere ("no contest") in a domestic, foreign, or military court to any felony? O O
(2) been charged with any felony? O O
E. Based upon activities that occurred while you exercised control over it, has an organization ever:
(1) been convicted of or pled guilty or nolo contendere ("no contest") in a domestic, foreign, or military court to any felony? | |
(2) been charged with any felony? O O
F. Have you ever:
(1) been convicted of or pled guilty or nolo contendere ("no contest") in a domestic, foreign, or military court to a misdemeanor O O
involving: financial services or a financial services-related business or any fraud, false statements or omissions, theft or any wrongful
taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, extortion, or a conspiracy to commit any of these offenses?
(2) been charged with a misdemeanor specified in 6F(1)?
G. Based upon activities that occurred while you exercised control over it, has an organization ever:
(1) been convicted of or pled guilty or nolo contendere ("no contest") in a domestic, foreign, or military court to a misdemeanor O O
specified in 6F(1)?
(2) been charged with a misdemeanor specified in 6F(1)?
Regulatory Action Disclosure
H. Has any State or federal regulatory agency or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:
(1) found you to have made a false statement or omission or been dishonest, unfair or unethical? O O
(2) found you to have been involved in a violation of a financial services-related regulation(s) or statute(s)? [ [
(3) found you to have been a cause of a financial services-related business having its authorization to do business denied, suspended, O O
revoked or restricted?
(4) entered an order against you in connection with a financial services-related activity? [ [
(5) denied, suspended, or revoked your registration or license, disciplined you, or otherwise by order, prevented you from associating [ [
with a financial services-related business or restricted your activities?
(6) denied, suspended, or revoked your registration or license, disciplined you, or otherwise by order, prevented you from associating [ [
with a financial services-related business or restricted your activities?
(7) barred you from association with an entity regulated by such commission, authority, agency, or officer, or from engaging in a O O
financial services-related business?
(8) issued a final order based on violations of any law or regulations that prohibit fraudulent, manipulative, or deceptive conduct? [ [
I. Have you ever had an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or State or federal contractor that was revoked or suspended? [ [
J. Are you now the subject of any regulatory proceeding that could result in a "yes" answer to any part of 6H or 61? [ [
Civil Judicial Disclosure
K. (1) Has any domestic or foreign court ever:
(a) enjoined you in connection with any financial services-related activity? [ [
(b) found that you were involved in a violation of any financial services-related statute(s) or regulation(s)? [ [
(c) dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, a financial services-related civil action brought against you by a State, federal, [ [
or foreign financial regulatory authority?
(2) Are you named in any pending financial services-related civil action that could result in a "yes" answer to any part of 6K(1)? [ [
Customer Arbitration/Civil Litigation Disclosure
L. Have you ever been named as a respondent/defendant in a financial services-related consumer-initiated arbitration or civil litigation
which:
(1) is still pending; or
(2) resulted in an arbitration award or civil judgment against you, regardless of amount, or that required corrective action; or O O
(3) was settled for any amount? [ [
Termination Disclosure
M. Have you ever voluntarily resigned, been discharged, or permitted to resign after allegations were made that accused you of:
(1) violating statute(s), regulation(s), rule(s), or industry standards of conduct? [ [
(2) fraud, dishonesty, theft, or the wrongful taking of property? [ [
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State of New Hampshire

Banking Department
53 Regional Drive, Suite 200
Concord, NH 03301

Telephone: (603) 271-3561
Bank Commissioner Fax: (603) 271-0750
Licensing: (603) 271-8675

www.nh.gov/banking

CRIMINAL HISTORY RECORD INFORMATION AUTHORIZATION FORM, NON-

DEPOSITORY LENDER/BROKER, SERVICER, RETAIL SELLER OR DEBT ADJUSTER
INSTRUCTIONS:

1. As part of the Banking Department’s license and registration application review process, criminal background
checks are required for each of the applicant’s individual direct owners/investors/beneficiaries of 10% or more,
for each of the applicant’s individual indirect owners/investors/beneficiaries of 25% or more, and for each
principal, officer, manager, LLC member, partner in a partnership, director, trustee, and NH branch manager of
the applicant.

2. Criminal record checks are conducted by the State of New Hampshire Department of Safety, State Police
Division and will include an FBI record check. The fee for processing the Criminal Record check is as
follows:

State Police fee: $25.00
FBI fee: $26.50 for an ink card; $16.50: live scan (please note that at this time live scan can only be
processed in the State of New Hampshire).

The $51.50 (or $41.50 for live scan) may be aggregated into one check if record checks are to be performed for
more than one individual. ( e.g. 2 cards $103.00) They will not accept 2 checks such as one for $25.00 and an
additional check for $26.50). All checks and money orders for the record checks should be made payable
to the “State of NH — Criminal Records.”

3. To obtain a fingerprint card, which must be on a New Hampshire State Police fingerprint form, you may submit
a request form from our website www.nh.gov/banking/consumer-credit, call (603) 271-8675, or e-mail
licensing@banking.state.nh.us the licensing section at the Banking Department, and indicate the number of
cards needed and the address where they should be sent (only one address; the applicant or registrant is
responsible for distribution to applicable persons within their organization) and we will send fingerprint cards
out to you right away.

4. The New Hampshire cards must be taken to a local police department where a professional will take the
fingerprints.

5. Every person must complete the following sections of the card:
a. Print the name of person whose record will be checked, “LAST NAME”, “FIRST NAME”, “MIDDLE
NAME”; it must be legible;
Written “SIGNATURE OF THE PERSON FINGERPRINTED”;
“RESIDENCE” address “OF THE PERSON FINGERPRINTED”;
“DATE OF BIRTH DOB”, “Month”, “Day”, “Year”;
Country of “CITIZENSHIP” “CTZ” (most will be USA);
All vital information (ie. “SEX”, “RACE” “HGT.”, “WGT.”, “EYES” (color), “HAIR” (color),
“PLACE OF BIRTH POB™);
g. “DATE” the form was signed and the “SIGNATURE OF THE OFFICIAL TAKING FINGERPRINTS”;

o o0 o
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h. “EMPLOYER NAME AND ADDRESS”;
I. “SOCIAL SECURITY NO. SOC”.

6. Unless the card has preprinted information in the following boxes, the Banking Department will complete the
following sections of the fingerprint card for you:

“ORI”;

“YOUR NO. OCA”;

“FBI NO. EBI”;

“ARMED FORCES NO. MNU”;

“REASON FINGERPRINTED”;

“MISCELLANEOUS NO. MNU.

~® o0 oW

7. A copy of the Department of Safety Division of State Police Criminal History Record Information
Authorization Form follows these instructions. You may make copies of this form, and then complete a form
for each person described in the first paragraph of these instructions. Complete all items in Section I, and make
sure to sign the release information in Section Il of the form and have the form notarized.

8. Submit a Criminal History Record Information Authorization Form, a fingerprint card and a fee in the amount
of $51.50, for each principal of the company listed in the application, to the Banking Department. We will
forward the document(s) and check(s) to the Department of Safety. Fees covering multiple individuals may be
combined into one check.

If you have any questions about the procedure or requirements, please call the New Hampshire Banking Department’s
Licensing Section at 603-271-8675.
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New Hampshire Department of Safety

DIVISION OF STATE POLICE

Central Repository for Criminal Records
33 Hazen Drive, Concord, NH 03305

NEW HAMPSHIRE BANKING DEPARTMENT CRIMINAL HISTORY RECORD INFORMATION AUTHORIZATION FORM

Authority: one box MUST be selected

] NH RSA 361-A:2 Sales Finance & Retail Sellers ] NH RSA 399-A:1-A:3  Small Loan Lenders
[J NH RSA 397-A:1-A:5 Mortgage Bankers/Brokers [JNH RSA 399-D:2-D:5  Debt Adjusters
[J NH RSA 397-B:1-B:4 Mortgage Servicers [J NH RSA 399-G:5 Money Transmitters
CONSUMER CREDIT DIVISION
SECTION |
PLEASE TYPE OR PRINT CLEARLY, ALL INFORMATION IN THIS SECTION MUST BE COMPLETED

NAME

LAST (MAIDEN/ALIAS) FIRST MI
ADDRESS

STREET CITY STATE ZIP CODE
DATE OF BIRTH HAIR COLOR EYE COLOR SEX
DRIVER LICENSE NUMBER STATE

My below signature certifies | am the individual listed above and that the information provided is true.

YOUR SIGNATURE: DATE

Signed under penalty of unsworn falsification pursuant to RSA 641:3.

SECTION I
IF RECORD IS TO BE MAILED TO YOU, OR RECEIVED BY SOMEONE OTHER THAN YOURSELF,

ALL OF SECTION Il MUST BE COMPLETED

| hereby authorize the release of my criminal record conviction(s), if any, to the following individual:

CONSUMER CREDIT DIVISION / NEW HAMPSHIRE BANKING DEPARTMENT
NAME OF PERSON / FIRM TO RECEIVE RECORD

ADDRESS _53 REGIONAL DRIVE, SUITE 200 CONCORD NH 03301
STREET CITY STATE ZIP CODE
YOUR SIGNATURE DATE
NOTARY'’'S SIGNATURE DATE
(Affix Seal) (Comm. Exp.)
GLENN PERLOW, BANK COMMISSIONER DATE
SIGNATURE OF PERSON / FIRM TO RECEIVE RECORD
Must select one: (Make checks payable to: “State of NH — Criminal Records.”)
[]LIVESCAN 41.50 ] INKED - $51.50

[0 Applicant fingerprint card must be submitted at the same time as payment and this form.
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